We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely chalet - great setting”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Children's play ground
The pool
Pool side bar seating area
Shop and cafe on the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Egraham61...
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely chalet - great setting”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just back from a 4 night stay here with my husband and 2 children aged 8&5. We found the chalet to be clean and very well appointed - everything we needed was there. We loved the decking over looking the lake.
We had a small issue with hot water at one point but Elaine the owner handled it very well and sent someone as soon as we requested - these things are unavoidable with any property but was dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Good location - would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Welcome bavk any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfitzpatr...
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife, two boys (3 and 8) and I spent a week at this lakeside Chalet and wished we could have stayed longer. What a delight! The lake is so beautiful it's so peaceful to just sit and watch all the goings on. Heron, gulls, ducks, plus all the other non-water birds! We even caught a glimpse of an otter who popped up right in front of our chalet! seeing the lights at night twinkling across the lake, whilst have a glass of wine watching the bats swooping around. Lovely walks arounds the lake, river and woodlands on the site.

The cabin was so cosy and really well appointed. The bed linen was really crisp and fresh, the kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook.

The site is perfectly situated to explore this beautiful part of the world. Snowdonia national park is on your doorstep and Caernarfon Castle is a must the kids and I loved it.

We can't wait to return! An absolute delight!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you so much. glad you enjoyed your visited to my chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJA717
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Such a lovely place! ”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fabulous home from home cabin, everything you need. We went as a family and enjoyed a lovely week away. Plenty of room and the views are fabulous. Perfect location to watch the sun go down from the balcony. The site the cabin is on is perfect for families, lots of walks, places to eat and even play bingo !!! Will be visiting again!! Thankyou xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you for a lovely review
Glad you enjoyed our cabin.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing