We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Treetops”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Treetops

Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space. The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Bathed in sunshine all day Treetops is an ideal detached property for your vacation.
Ample car parking space.
The large balcony which is perfect for relaxing with a cool glass of wine and a tasty barbecue.
Shower room with w c and basin.
The river running through the Park.
Lovely Park Walks
Relax by the heated pool and have a cool drink from the poolside bar.
The childrens play area in Glan Gwna is very popular and right next to the pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Caernarfon, Gwynedd, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey C
1 review
“Treetops”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Treetops bank holiday weekend and had a lovely peaceful weekend. The chalet was spotless perfectly located by the stream which you can hear from the chalet. When we arrived we was greeted by Helen the owner who couldn't do enough for us even baked a cake for us . The chalet is located 5 minutes drive away from the centre of Caernarfon and is very handy for local shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and hope to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Dear Tracy, Thank you for your kind review. I so enjoyed meeting you and your family and am so glad you had a lovely stay at Treetops. It makes all the effort worthwhile and is all I can ask that guests have an enjoyable experience. Thank you for leaving the chalet beautifully tidy. I look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mushroomm...
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy chalet”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean ,comfortable and cosy chalet.It had everything we needed for a perfect stay.The park is a beautiful and peaceful location with friendly staff.An ideal base to explore North Wales.We had a great holiday(the weather was kind to us )and we would recommend to family and friends.Thanks Helen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Dear Julian, Thank you for your kind review. It was very nice to meet you all. I am so glad you had a lovely stay and would love to welcome you back again in the near future. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Dear Fay, Thank you for your kind review. It means so much to know you had a positive experience.It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family and I am glad you had a great holiday. I very much look forward to welcoming you all back again in the near future. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Dear Paula, Thank you for your kind review. It makes it all worth while knowing I am doing a good job. It was so nice to meet you and your lovely family and really glad they enjoyed themselves. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Kearney's 2017”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just arrived back from a great week away at treetops,fantastic little gem in beautiful surroundings.I miss listening to the water of the river already.
We arrived there after a long journey to a home made cake (yummy) just what was needed.
Helen was charming and very helpful.
There was so much to do there,swim in the pool,play in the park,bingo,and lots of local attractions just a short drive away.
Treetops was the perfect base for us to explore north wales.
We will definitely be back for more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Anna, Thank you for your kind review. It is so nice to hear that people love Treetops and the site as much as I do.I am so glad you had a lovely break at Treetops and it was so nice to meet you and your lovely family. I look forward to meeting you all again soon. Best Wishes. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing