We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent situation with views of the sea”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John and...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent situation with views of the sea”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Extremely comfortable flat, with thoughtful provision of everything needed for an enjoyable stay. Wonderful position with views of the sea and the harbour

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W
Harpenden, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent, very well equipped apartment in a brilliant location on the seafront”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything that you could possibly want from a seafront apartment. Spacious, very well equipped and just yards from the beach. Plenty of room for 4 adults. We had a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runwoman
Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“perfect place”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This 2-bedroom apartment was exactly what we needed for our week-long stay. The location is fantastic--ocean views, quick walk to downtown or grocery stores, etc. The beds and pillows are comfortable. Apartment is in a quiet building & location. Very convenient to be able to use the washing machine. Free on-street parking. Couldn't have asked for more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning!! An ideal get-a-way with everything at your fingertips”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our first holiday away without our, now grown up, children. It was amazing and just what we needed!! A stunning apartment with everything you need, including a very useful and welcome 'welcome pack'. The bay window in the lounge looks out over the coast and we experienced both high seas, gales and storms, beautifully blue and calm skies and the most incredible sunsets. It really was a delight. Aberystwyth itself was stunning. Some amazing scenery from coastal views to rolling hills and lakes. We ate at Casablanca, Little Italy, The Olive Branch and Agnelli's and was not disappointed with any - they were all fantastic and such good value for money. Incredible week, thanks for helping us to make some great memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the bay window
Liked least: Leaving it behind
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SameenaS3...
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Brillant”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I have never given a 5 star rating and this one is well deserved. I have just recently stayed at this accomodation and was very happy with the accomodation. Parking outside the apartment. The accomodation was perfect and less then a minute away from the beech. I am pleased with the attention to detail and happy with Stephen who was wonderful to talk to who provided so much details which is rare when booking. He had made special arrangments for beds and towels for my party of friends. We felt special and the detail of care to our parties requirements were met to perfection, even though this was a last minute booking. Can not have asked for a cleaner place with an understanding booker. They provided us with milk and condements, which we are greatful for. Thumbs up from all of us and will be going there again. Well done and defo do stay here. Thanks to all involved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing