We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we were looking for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malvern, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debbie k
2 reviews
“Just what we were looking for...”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed for two nights, Good location, very clean and well equipped, nice and helpful owner, would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture71...
1 review
“A peaceful retreat from our everyday lives”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Attended the Malvern Autumn show which was a short distance from the apartment. Daniel and Pam were very helpful in providing up to date information on local road closures on the day of our arrival.We enjoyed the goodies in the welcome hamper.
The apartment was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodies63
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Secret Hideaway”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this great property whilst visiting the Malvern Spring Show.
Ideally located for all that the Malvern Hills and surrounding area has to offer, and only 15 minutes from the showground and even less to the hills for great walking.
The apartment is kept to a very high standard with all the interior fittings and furniture of a very good standard.
The outlook and views from the balcony are outstanding, the location is very peaceful where you can watch the wildlife on your doorstep. We spotted Muntjack, pheasants, Red Kite and numerous other birds.
All in all its a perfect Secret Hideaway.
There was even a very nice welcome pack of local produce which was very much appreciated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kbartleet
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect bolthole”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very well appointed and immaculately presented. A great bolthole for two which is perfectly located for walking the hills.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSALLANGL...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury Apartment with a difference”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I don't usually write reviews but the Ash was great. Bigger than in the photos too. Visited with my partner and 2 children. The owner Claire was so helpful and accommodating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing