We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No.10 Broadway

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Broadway, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just got back from a weekend break in Broadway.

Previously stayed in one of the expensive hotels but will definitely stay at No 10 when we return! Central location, this luxury flat has every thing you could want (including a garage).

Very stylishly decorated and appointed, the only slight niggle was that the DVD remote control would not work. Note to owner - it probably needs new batteries but shops were shut by the time we found out.

Highly recommended!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian B
Warrington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a perfect location.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely, contemporary apartment in a fantastic location just off Broadway High Street. A smart and comfortable apartment which is decorated and equipped impressively. The High Street and its bars, restaurants and shops is literally on the door step. Also a great base for exploring the surrounding area, will definitely be returning to No 10 Broadway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveToTra...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment in the heart of Broadway ”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Broadway is without question a beautiful place to stay in the Cotswolds but what made our short trip was finding this hidden gem. Having tried and tested numerous properties in the surrounding areas this really did tick all the boxes.
All modern cons and decorated to the highest spec, we felt we got such a bargain especially where it is located. The added bonus to this was the parking space directly below the apartment and we also made use of the free bikes.
Our host was great and replied to us swiftly.
The kitchen was well equipped and clean and spacious so made use of this aswell as eating out. The Swan is great for a drink and bite to eat and only a short walking distance.
Really cannot fault this place, highly recommend! We will definitely return Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victoria...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed for two nights in this fabulous boutique hotel style apartment that is in a great location, very modern finish, beautifully decorated, well equipped kitchen and luxurious bathroom, comfy bed, underfloor heating, huge settee, handy parking in garage underneath the property which meant you could walk everywhere. Very little noise from outside or adjacent properties despite proximity to the Budgens supermarket opposite which was handy for self catering. Super range of shops and food outlets on the high street and lovely country walks from the front door! A perfect bolt hole for a romantic break in the Cotswolds at a competitive price. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt looked after by the owner who was quick to give advice via email before and during our stay.
Liked least: We liked everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Vicky, thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you enjoyed the apartment and beautiful Broadway. We never tire of it ourselves so we are delighted you saw the village for all it's splendour! Your comments about the apartment make us feel we have got it right for which we are very thankful. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Many thanks Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAT81
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a fab place!
Loved the village of Broadway and you cannot get a better location than this, right on the high street.
The apartment is stunning, with all the facilities you could need and all done to an exquisite standard.
Outstanding value for such a beautiful place. We'll definitely be back.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Hi David. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at No.10. We are delighted you enjoyed the facilities and appreciated the village as much as we do! Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing