We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fabulous gem of a find!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
The Royal Windsor Castle from the long walk. The Long Walk which leads to Windsor Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Our lovely geese who are having babies soon.
The Royal Windsor Castle from the long walk.
The Long Walk which leads to Windsor Castle.
The Queen enjoying the Royal Ascot Racecourse
The driveway to Willow Court Farm.
The entrance to our Garden Studio with a private gated courtyard.
There's a private outdoor seating area in the courtyard and private parking area.
The courtyard outside seating area for your private use, during your stay.
The entrance to the garden studio with planted flower beds and fragrant wisteria hanging overhead.
The large decorative walled courtyard garden for your private use, gated, safe and secure.
The kitchenette area, small but more than does the job with a seating area.
The main bedroom area in the garden studio.
Inside the studio.
The seating area of the studio which also provides an additional full size double  bed.
The TV area of the studio which as WIFI & cable TV etc.
The main bedroom area.
A small but nicely presented & newly decorated en suite shower room.
Some of our ducks and chickens here.
Some of the gardens and animal areas here.
Our geese and ducks live here.
A large communal garden to enjoy with playhouse and trampoline.
1 week old ducklings all hatched here.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead, Berkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tinaraven...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a fabulous gem of a find!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Well.. a family, 2 little boys my husband and me stayed here mid / late June this year. A real gem of a find. Ticked all the boxes, I was off to ascot and hubby had the kids and headed to legoland.. we stayed in a delightful studio here on a cute little farm complete with adorable pigs (so my son seemed to think). Huge outdoor space for the children to play and we even collected our own eggs for breakfast! What’s not to like.. hosts were amazingly friendly and the accommodation was first class. Never again will I stay in that dammed Lego land themed room. Surely that in itself is a winner!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a fantastic stay here & preferred staying here to the Legoland Hotel. We have had several guests say the same thing and we are less than half the price of them too. We hope to see you all again very soon & thanks again.
Best wishes
All at Willow Court Farm
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beap18635...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

When we needed last minute accommodation we were incredibly lucky to find Windsor Studio East. Gorgeous studio apartment, just the right size for the two of us and our teenage son. The owners were so lovely and we had a fantastic stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thank you guys for your great review, we really appreciate it and hope to welcome you back to Willow Court Farm one day very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
finney449...
uk
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We Arrived early too a very warm welcome from are hosts, a basket of fresh fruit and breakfast cereal was left for us and lots of tea and coffee . The studio was perfect , clean throughout , stylish and very well designed, control of the heating which was a god send even though it was August,full sky TV for those Cousy evenings in after a long day sightseeing, the location was ideal for Windsor , Henley, leggoland , in all a fantastic stay at an amazing property with fantastic hosts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthEast...
Hartlepool
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Can't really think of anything to add that hasn't been said already...the owners are very hospitable, some nice little touches left in the studio...so convenient for Legoland; Angelica gave us the helpful tip of getting there between 9.15-9.30 to avoid heavy traffic which meant that we were able to park fairly close to entrance without having to pay extra for premium parking. It also meant that we were able to make our way down to the bottom of the theme park just before the heavy queuing started.
I would not hesitate in stopping here again and would definitely recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andycal12...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Windsor garden studio is a great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in the studio for two nights and it was worth every penny. The location was ideal and in a great spot for Windsor or Ascot. The rooms where open plan and furnished to a high standard and very clean. The owners were very helpful and friendly plus had a basket of goodies ready for our arrival. We would recommend anyone who want a lovely relaxing place to stay for two or even more days to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing