We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
533
447
245
116
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
447
245
116
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden wing windsor great park milk and cookies steam room reception staff legoland package lovely grounds beautiful building course dinner afternoon tea double room a lovely stay stayed here for one night buffet style wedding loungers birthday
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

Great to escape for a weekend before Christmas. Staff all friendly and very helpful. The spa treatments were lovely and the spa area was relaxing as it was a quieter time. The Room was very clean. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank traveltime30092016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Dear traveltime30092016,

Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you had such and enjoyable experience, we will share your kind feedback with our housekeeping and service teams.


We hope to welcome you again soon, please do not hesitate to contact us with your requirements.


Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

I cannot praise all staff enough for a fabulous stay for myself and 20 other ladies. They made it extra special for my daughter in law to be and guests, they went the extra mile whenever they could!!
The rooms spa and staff lovely, good food. I have no negatives and will definitely be back for a girlie break.. Thank you all again for a wonderful stay!!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bettssue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Dear Bettssue,

Thank you for your feedback, we were delighted to welcome you and your 20 friends for this special occasion.

It is great to know that our team went the extra mile, we will share your kind feedback with our dedicated service teams.

We hope to welcome you again soon, please do not hesitate to contact us.



Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

My wife and I have just spent a lovely weekend, courtesy of our daughter at this hotel. First class dinner with very attentive and friendly staff, spa treatments that were just what was needed and snoozing by the indoor pool that is big enough for a refreshing swim. there is a nice lounge with massive fireplace where we had afternoon tea and champagne. We also had some nice walks around the grounds and I can imagine that in summer, this is really beautiful. It's very peaceful and secluded and all the staff were very attentive and welcoming. We'll definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricci H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Dear Ricci H,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa for your special occasion.

We are delighted to understand that you had such and enjoyable experience and we will share your very kind feedback with all of our dedicated service teams.

We will look forward to welcoming you again in the future.



Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We went for the Savill Sunday package and we got more than we even expected - wine in the room on arrival and a lovely welcome note. We then had a knock on the door with free champagne and chocolate covered strawberries! What a bubble! The room was clean, tidy and the bathroom had lots of great toiletries - who doesn't love a miniture conditioner.
We were supposed to go down to the dining room for dinner but instead we had the food brought up to our room - this was supposed to be an extra charge but it was waived for us. The food was amazing - 3 courses, we had cheese souffles, one steak, one pork rillet, a pineapple and eton mess desert. The presentation was great, the food very tasty and the service pretty fast.
The spa was also a lovely part of the package, we had two treatments. Nail painting and then a scalp, neck and shoulder massage that was really calming and lovely. A great experience.
All the staff were friendly. The pool was pretty empty and the facilities were clean. Would recommend this to friends.

Room tip: All the floors seemed nice, we were in the garden wing
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie Louise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Sophie Louise F,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court to celebrate your special occasion.

We are delighted to understand that you had such an enjoyable experience and we will share your kind feedback with our dedicated service team.

Thank you for recommending us and we hope to welcome you again soon.



Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Booked a two night detox so spa treatments, dinner and breakfast were included. The single room was immaculate with a large single bed overlooking the gardens. The spa treatments were amazing - I had a facial and neck/scalp massage. The food was lovely and the staff very attentive but not overly fussy. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kitty1959111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, Guest Relations Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Kitty1959111,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa for your two night detox break.

We are delighted to understand that you had such an enjoyable experience; we will share your kind feedback with our dedicated teams throughout with a special mention to the Spa Team.


We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.



Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews