We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place for food in town”
Review of Noodle Camp

Noodle Camp
Ranked #19 of 280 Restaurants in Salisbury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 10
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We provide the most popular Asia dishes throughout the day, all meals are cooked fresh with special sauce or seasoning, and excellent price too! We aim to let all our customs receive the best food with our quality service not only within our restaurant , and also outside ( takeaways). Our restaurant also have kids menu and party trays available throughout the year!
Reviewed 5 April 2018

My partner and I discovered this place one afternoon when we were looking for somewhere cheap to eat and we found it. The food is amazing and the staff are friendly and helpful. The service is quick and food always fresh and delicious. If you are looking for somewhere better than Wagamamas then this is the place for you.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan F, Public Relations Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

We thank you so much for your lovely comments that we are 'the best place for food in town' we really value that and your 5 star review. We are so glad you find our service and staff quick, friendly and helpful, which we aim to ensure every visit. So pleased you find our food amazing! Look forward to seeing you both again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

must try:
salt and pepper chicken
taste brilliant, excellent service, andd affordable prices!!

Thank Salsa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan F, Public Relations Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much for your 5* review, it is much appreciated! Glad you found our service to be excellent! As we try to ensure it is for every customer and so glad you thought our food tastes brilliant and really enjoyed our Salt and Pepper Chicken, one of our tasty home made, fresh cooked starters and sides. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Wagamamas but more authentic. Staff were really friendly & helpful. Food was amazing. Great restaurant. Would be great for kids too. Will definitely go back

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dawson123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan F, Public Relations Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are so glad you enjoyed! We aim to give a friendly and helpful service and our Chefs put a lot of passion into their authentic and tasty cooking. We certainly welcome kids too and have a Noodle Nippers menu! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Snowy afternoon and in search of comfort food? This IS the place! Quick and friendly service, terrific food and extremely affordable! We will be back!

Thank TPM264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan F, Public Relations Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for your wonderful response here! We are so pleased to hear you found our food terrific, our chefs are passionate about their cooking and so glad you found our service friendly and quick which we aim to ensure every visit. We look forward to seeing you again and many thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

The variety of food that you can get here at such a good price and good quality is astounding. I thoroughly recommend stopping by if you're unsure where to eat - it will definitely be worth it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Timmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowan F, Public Relations Manager at Noodle Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

We love your review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your positive and happy comments. We put a lot of love into our cooking and serving and we are so glad to see your wonderful response and recommendation. Much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodle Camp also viewed

Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Odstock, Salisbury
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 
Salisbury, Wiltshire
Salisbury, Wiltshire
 

Been to Noodle Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing