We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,471)
Filter reviews
2,471 results
Traveller rating
1,086
819
353
133
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,086
819
353
133
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrebrewery wharfcar parktriple roomroyal armouriesbars and restaurantslovely hotelhen partybusiness tripwould stay againshort stayreception staffsaturday nightchecking intrain stationself servicegood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 2,471 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We stayed here on a Saturday evening back in December after my husband's work's Christmas party. We felt it was great value for money and would definitely stay here again if we want to stay overnight in Leeds. The room was clean and comfy and most importantly we got a good night's sleep. The hotel's location meant there was no traffic noise and overall it is in a great location for walking to the shops in the city centre and also the bars etc. The staff on reception were friendly and checked us in and out quickly along with chasing up our taxi for us when it didn't arrive on time.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JMC321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, friendly and competent staff, good value. Location satisfactory but bit of a walk to centre. Bar area pretty boring. In general nothing special but ideal for a one night Base for a trip to theatre.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Samuel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

The rooms were acceptable after we had sorted out the first set of key cards (which was annoying) . We had to eat in the restaurant because it was Valentine's weekend and all the restaurants were booked up. Very pleased we did it was a really nice meal.

Room Tip: Lower floor less lift time
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alisonstormjowett4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Good clean hotel with friendly staff and good facilities. Good value for money. Excellent nights sleep. Good selection at breakfast and a friendly atmosphere too. Good location of hotel close to the city centre.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank niall9334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Excellent hotel, warm and clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was hot which is a real plus point for me. Location was ideal for the centre of Leeds, just a short walk to the centre, so noise wasn't an issue.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank ianmA4859VJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews