We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat in a great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nektaruk
Stockton on Tees
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great flat in a great location”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We chose this accommodation for its great location. It didn't disappoint. It's at the 'top' of the village, close to the car park and the Bronte Personage. It's a lovely flat. Nice and clean. Bed was comfy. Great place to stay in Haworth. NB you must be able-bodied as the flat is up steep stairs and access is not the easiest. Haworth itself is one huge steep hill though so the stairs were not the hardest part of the stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beaglelad...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Booked as was visiting Bronte Summer Festival. In great location. Flat is kitted out well and the bed was extremely comfy. Would definitely use again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roxanne12...
London, England
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned comfortable cottage”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is our second stay in this cottage and we loved it just as much as the first time. It's in the heart of the old village, seconds from the parsonage and Main Street, yet quiet and peaceful. We appreciated the welcome basket and the amazingly comfortable super king sized bed. The owners couldn't have been kinder and were a pleasure to deal with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road39974...
France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay!!!”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had an excellent stay. The apartment is great and ideally placed. The owners are very kind and do everything for our comfort!We look forward to returning to it for a next holiday to Haworth.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah D
1 review
“Comfortable stay in great location”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Church view is a lovely, cosy flat with a very comfortable bed and homely feel. Lovely and warm on arrival with a welcome basket including wine and biscuits. The location is great, right on the high street next to the church and parsonage. Lots of lovely little local shops on the street and the locals are very friendly and happy to give tips on where to go and see in the area. We loved the parsonage and went back a couple of times. Local walks are great and you can walk from the village to Top Withins and other local attractions. We met who we believed to be the owners on leaving and they were very friendly. Thank you for a lovely stay if you are reading! Jonathan and Sarah DB

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing