We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan H
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Birthday break”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed at The Town House for My Husbands Retirement, Birthday & For my Sisters Birthday. What a great Place to stay. It was very clean, comfortable & very well equipped. The extra little touches made it feel like you were special ie. A beautiful basket in the kitchen with items such as Yorkshire Tea, crisps, biscuits & Chocolate. There were also bare essentials like cooking oil and salt & pepper, which was great as we forgot them. The weather was not the best but we were warm and comfy & it only helped to make the vies even more amazing. We would highly recommend and use this house again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Thank you Joan for your positive appraisal, we hope to see you back again soon.
The Town House Haworth Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watene w
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well worth it”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

A beautiful home in a great location. All of the rooms are comfortable and beautifully decorated. We were a family of 7 with children and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. There is a lovely fish and chip shop a few minutes walk as well as a spar store for groceries. There is lots to see in the haworth village a short walk or drive away. The train is also worth taking and the stationis a few minutes walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
helentheg...
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect getaway with group of friends !”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed at the Town House just before Christmas with friends. Excellent location with a short walk into the centre of Howarth.
Great facilities and comfortable furnishings throughout the property. Would definitely recommend Town House for large groups and families. Would also like to mention the first class service and personal touch shown by the owners with their suggestions and help with activities to do throughout our stay. Will be certainly booking again !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A wonderful Christmas home for the festive season.”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Town House is a beautiful house with every amenity imaginable. The welcoming hamper and wine was a lovely touch. Every room was well appointed and the beds were comfortable with luxurious bedding. The decor, furniture and ambience were all first class and the house had a warm, welcoming flow Hope to revisit, but imagine bookings will all be repeat ones so will have to plan ahead.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing