We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
View across fields from bedroom window. Modern bathroom with shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
View across fields from bedroom window.
Modern bathroom with shower.
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
Modern kitchen with oven, fridge, washing machine and microwave.
Upstairs bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Front view of property
Side view of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Arundel, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Liz H
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great accommodation, which felt very spacious. Well equipped and comfortable. Warm welcome from Peter and Meg. Somewhere we would definitely stay at again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Peter & Meg
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hevmacwat...
Arundel, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A delightful cottage in a lovely location. Well equipped with a pretty, private garden ... not to mention a huge field for exercising the dogs. Convenient parking outside door ... great for unloading.

Peter and Meg couldn't have been more charming and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities for dogs
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
We are glad you had a good trip and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you next visit Sussex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
We are glad you had a good stay in the annex and enjoyed your time in West Sussex. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabrielle...
2 reviews
“Pleasant & secluded”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely little place, and we really loved the view of the farm and the horses! Pretty little garden and a table to have breakfast outside in the sun. The upstairs carpet is in very desperate need of a clean & a Hoover, and if you don't have a car the taxis into Arundel are quite costly (about £14 each way) . But overall we thorally enjoyed our stay in the area (plenty to see and do!)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
We are glad you had a good stay, and that you enjoyed the annex and the local area. Apologies regarding the carpet, we will make sure that is rectified.
We hope to see you again at Whistlers Farm.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing