We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience..met expectations”
Review of Warwick Spice

Warwick Spice
Ranked #14 of 147 Restaurants in Warwick
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 31
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 6 April 2018

had a meal while visiting a friend who recomended this place. Awsome food and great staff. cooked to pefection and on time. cosy quiet atmosphere. great meal..highly recommended. will be back when visiting this beautiful town again

Thank scala100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Spice, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear scala100,

Thank you so much for the awesome review and compliments, it is much appreciated. We are so glad that you have enjoyed yourself and found our food and services. We do hope you visit again very soon! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We had booked a table for 7pm as recommended and it was packed compared to other eating establishments in Warwick . Service was quick. Food was delicious and a reasonable price . Will definitely return when we next visit Warwick.

Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Spice, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Phil,

Thank you so much for the raving review and kind words! We thank you for taking the time to share your dining experience. We are so glad that you had a thoroughly enjoyable meal with us. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Food was delicious, friendly staff. Will definitely call in the next time we pass through on the canal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Spice, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mark,

Thank you so much for the great review and rating. We are so glad you enjoyed our food and services. We look forward to having you dine with us again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely place with very kind staff, however the food wasn’t great atall.
All four of us agreed that the food had no taste and we all had different dishes.
We tried the pathia, which came out looking like lava, turns out it actually tasted like lava too (I love spice) this was ridiculously hot.

I wouldn’t come back to this place BUT wouldn’t fault the service and the place itself

Thank LiamCox10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Wow did we win going to this place!

Me and my partner had been to Crufts and decided to stay over in Warwick for the night before heading back home.

We fancied a curry and found Warwick Spice highly rated amongst a few others.

To be fair after reviews we then picked this one because the pics looked more curry house than fine dining.

We had no reservation and were greeted friendly & quickly.

The restaurant was full but they seated us quickly.

Me and my partner shared 3 different main meals instead of having a starter.

We had a chicken manik special, Jaipur & prawn sagwala.

Wow! All 3 were amazing!
Really we couldn’t fault any of them.

The man bread was lovely and fluffy.

My only disappointment were the chapati as it was very small so order 2 instead of 1.

Service was quick and fantastic :)

Thanks Warwick Spice. Your meal has made our weekend.

Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savasaachi, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Spice, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Amy,

Thank you so much for the amazing review and rating, your time and feedback is important to us and is greatly appreciated. We are so glad to hear from such a happy and satisfied customer. Your kind words and compliments is very humbling. We are so glad that you and your partner thoroughly enjoyed our food and service, and we do hope we were able to accommodate your every need during your visit. Looking forward to seeing you dining with us again in the near future, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warwick Spice also viewed

Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 
Warwick, Warwickshire
Warwick, Warwickshire
 

Been to Warwick Spice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing