We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A dependable professional service from a camper...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Guildford, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LevonJabo...
1 review
“A dependable professional service from a camper van lover.”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely couple of weeks touring the Lake District and Scotland in the rented camper van. It was a pleasure to drive and well specced. The overall

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerry6220...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I spent a week travelling in one of their newer VW vans. The van behaved perfectly! Helpful, friendly and accommodating customer service. Would not hesitate to recommend .

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark p
2 reviews
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Highly recommended! Throughly enjoyed to be able to use "The Blueberry" ! Fantastic experience, and great fun! Will definitely be using this service again! As RetroCampers Vans are members of the caravaning and camping club, you get a handy discount.. Which makes a massive difference!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Retro-Tastic weekend!”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

What a fantastic way to spend time with family (2 adults, 2 young children). Peaches was ideal for our 2 night stay with friends. What a joy to pottle along at 55mph, we laughed and giggled all the way.

Rod could not be more helpful - while we loaded up the car our children were treated to a DVD, which was fab. We can not recommend RetroCampervan and Rod enough.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend ”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Had a fantastic weekend we hired peaches and kiwi for a lads weekend, brilliant from start to finish. Service was great all the way through can't recommend highly enough. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing