We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Super fab

Monday morning local schools started back, my two had the place to themselves. Great staff, great... read more

Reviewed 11 April 2018
sijo469
,
Daventry, United Kingdom
Excellent!

We were staying nearby and, as I love driving, decided to pop in to have a go one day. It was great... read more

Reviewed 2 March 2018
Sleepyduck7
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 50 reviews
  
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
40
6
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
6
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lap times grand prix great fun track circuit trophy race activity school
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Very well run, no waiting around, they give you the correct level of information and then off you go.
Really good staff who seem pleased to have you there.
Karts are fine for an indoor circuit. Not the fastest, but the track isn't big enough to take anything faster and the circuit is good fun.
Great experience.

Thank Lmerhemitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Went for a stag day. Staff were friendly and helpful. We did the deluxe Grand Prix and everyone had a chance to drive at least 6 times + a warm up too. Decisions were fair, everyone who went had a fantasy day.

Top three were awarded a podium finish and small keepsake trophies.

Only ever been twice and really enjoyed myself

Thank Rubix78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWKarting, Manager at South West Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Hi,

Thanks for your review. Seems like you enjoyed yourselves, so hopefully we'll see you again sometime!

South West Karting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Great venue, easy to get to and with fair marshalling. Will definitely go again and may even take Mrs G

Thank unclebenjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWKarting, Manager at South West Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thanks for your comments unclebenjamin, look forward to seeing you, with the Mrs, next time!

Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed Karting, we had great fun. The only improvement I would make would be add more seating to the break area.
Would definitely recommend it

Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

As a group of 6 we turned up last minute and managed to squeeze in a 50 lap grand prix with a 10 mins qualifier. It was £50 but worth the money really good fun and the winner got a trophy to take home with them too. The group had really good fun.

1  Thank Leah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWKarting, Manager at South West Karting, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Hi Leah,

Thank you for your review, and we're glad you enjoyed your event with us!

Hope to see you all again soon

Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews