We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Fully-fitted kitchens which have all modern appliances A twin bedroom which can also be set up as a super king double with shower room en suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Penthouse (Apt4)  kitchen which is entirely designed by BOSCH
Fully-fitted kitchens which have all modern appliances
A twin bedroom which can also be set up as a super king double with shower room en suite
Bathrooms have under floor heating and large heated towel rails
Power shower rooms with underfloor heating, illuminated mirrors and large heated towel rails
The Penthouse reception room with dining table for 6
BOSCH appliances throughout the kitchens
Exterior of the house
Floor Plan of each apartment
All bedrooms can be made up as twins or super kings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tanya3116...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is our 3rd stay at 1 Manvers Street and once again it was a perfect location for our Bath Uni alumnii return to this beautiful city. The accommodation and facilities are top-notch and we would definitely stay again. Different security codes on the different apartments would help with any misunderstandings. Thank you for making our 25th graduation reunion on the 50th anniversary of Bath University as special as we wanted it to be

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiecsh...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great stay, flat was easy to find and such a great location, just around the corner from the centre of the city. Lovely and clean and a cake on arrival. Couldn't fathom the coffee machine but Costa was 2 mins away so no problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lacroix-t...
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Everything we could expect”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

In a beautiful building, a well-equipped and cosy apartment with a view. Within walking distance of most places to visit. Furthermore, the owners were always responsive and helpful. A place we would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
selg83
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

8 of us stayed in both apartments Friday to Sunday for a hen weekend. The apartments were fabulous. Brilliantly located for the station, Thermae Spa, river and all the shops and eateries.

The apartments themselves were very modern and clean with plenty of kitchenware available and lots of space for all of us girls. Very comfortable and quiet despite being on a main road. Fresh flowers and a chocolate and lemon cake on arrival were lovely touches.

Penny was very helpful throughout booking and during the stay was very quick to reply when we text on Sunday morning to ask about leaving our bags somewhere safe. Everyone was raving about how great the apartments were and I cannot recommend them highly enough if you're visiting Bath.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and modernity
Liked least: A fair few stairs to climb up.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzgibbsy
Wimborne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for what we wanted”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very pleased with both apartments. Clean and well equipped. Housekeeper very helpful. Everything ran smoothly.

One observation, quite a few stairs, no lift so may not be suitable for everyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing