We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 stars”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely open plan living dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely open plan living dining area
Your own front door and suntrap patio area Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
Lovely open plan living dining area
Your own front door and suntrap patio area
Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Living area with soft leather sofas
Open plan living space
Main bedroom with superking double bed
Main bedroom with twin beds
Relax with breakfast in bed
Bedroom 2 with twin beds
Second bedroom with king double bed
Family bathroom
Pulteney Bridge and the weir. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
The Roman Baths with the Abbey in the background. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
The Holburne Museum, just around the corner. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Sydney Gardens and the Kennet and Avon canal, only a couple of minutes walk away.  Bath Tourism Plus
The Royal Crescent.  Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Beautiful countryside just outside Bath. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve0457
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“5 stars”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Top marks for 3 Heschel Place - the Apartment is tastefully furnished and spacious. It's a short walk to the main tourist spots and Alison our host was really helpful. We especially appreciated the fresh loaf of bread and jams provided for breakfast. Having private off street parking is a rare and valuable bonus. We also recommend the nearby cafe in the Holburne Museum located in the lovely Sydney Gardens for morning coffee and the Italian restaurant Ponto Vecchio at the river near Pulteney bridge for a tasty Italian meal with wine in the evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am delighted that you liked the apartment and what an honour to be awarded "top marks"! I'm glad you like the cafe in the Holburne Museum, its particularly nice on a warm afternoon when you can sit in their peaceful garden by the canal, with a cup of tea! I do hope you will visit again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
2 reviews
“welcoming and outstanding accommodation”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very central bath in a beautiful part of the city. Welcomed by owner. Everything spotless. Very high standard. Everything working and we didn't want for anything. Felt at home right away. Quiet and very comfortable. Recommend wholeheartedly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind comments! And also thanks from our housekeeper for commenting that the apartment was spotless - she works hard for every arrival, so it is lovely to know it is appreciated! I hope to meet you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quaydance
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent base from which to explore Bath”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The flat was beautifully clean and well-equipped. Excellent location and to have a parking space was great. Would definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much! I'll look forward to seeing you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Lennox Head, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
995 reviews
118 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 368 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Conveniently located a short walk from the Bath Abbey and Roman Spa, this comfortable accommodation ticks the boxes.

Beds and pillows are superbly comfortable. An ensuite and a separate bathroom ensures that sharing this two bedroom apartment is comfortable. A full sized equipped granite bench top kitchen gives the option of cooking or just making a cuppa and having breakfast. A washing machine/drier makes travelling easy. A comfortable lounge area and DVDs are great for a quiet night.

Alison and Peter are friendly and helpful.

I recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review and for pointing out so many of the good points of the apartment! I am very pleased that guests often comment on our comfortable beds and pillows - after all a good night's sleep is an essential part of a good holiday! We hope to see you in Bath again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmo141
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“A place to come back to...”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent apartment, everything is ship shape and Bristol fashion.We felt much at home. I still miss the bed! Everything was perfectly organized and Bath is a place
to come back to any time.
Alison is a wonderful host. She even helped me to find an excellent dentist.I would have been lost without her recommendation...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am very pleased that I was able to help you find a good dentist who solved the problem - toothache is miserable, especially on holiday! Thanks also for commenting on our beds - we think good beds are essential, so we tested out quite a few before selecting those we have and I'm glad you liked them! I hope to see you in Bath again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing