We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely open plan living dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely open plan living dining area
Soft leather sofas in the living area Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
126 reviews
Lovely open plan living dining area
Soft leather sofas in the living area
Sleek modern kitchen, ideal for dining at home
Afternoon tea in comfort
Main bedroom with a superking bed,  luxurious linens and White Company toiletries
Main bedroom with twin beds
Master bedroom with 6 ft bed, door leading to en-suite shower room. Ready for a good night's sleep.
Bedroom 2 with twin beds
Bedroom 2 with a king size bed
Family bathroom
En-suite shower room
Your own front door
Pulteney Bridge and the weir. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
The Roman Baths with the Abbey in the background. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
The Holburne Museum, just around the corner. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Sydney Gardens and the Kennet and Avon canal, only a couple of minutes walk away.  Bath Tourism Plus
The Royal Crescent.  Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus / Colin Hawkins
Beautiful countryside just outside Bath. Copyright: Bath Tourism Plus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 126 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Erniewalm...
Beverley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We enjoyed an excellent three night break here. The apartment was really well equipped & a warm welcome awaited us upon arrival.
A very short (10 minutes?) & pleasant walk takes you to the centre of Bath where there is so much to enjoy in this fabulous city.
A comfortable evening & excellent night's sleep sets you up perfectly for the next day. Plenty of excellent restaurants & good pubs are in easy reach & add significantly to a very pleasant experience.
Thanks Alison - we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Number 3 and do agree that Bath is a "fabulous city"! Even after years of living here, it is still a pleasure! Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katelynch
Bexhill
2 reviews
“An excellent place to return to after exploring Bath”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment is warm, comfortable and well equipped. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and will definitely try to book it again for our next visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
That's very good to hear - thank you! I look forward to welcoming you back to Number 3.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Tenterden, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent place to stay for a visit to Bath and the Christmas Markets.”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in this apartment, the welcome pack was a lovely touch. The apartment was warm and cosy and the furniture was very comfortable. There was a very short walk into Bath and we could leave the car parked safely.
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay we would like to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position to the town.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
I'm delighted to hear that you'd like to visit again and look forward to seeing you - maybe at the 2016 Christmas Market? Thanks for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestMidla...
West Midlands
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great apartment!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you could need very close to centre extremely clean and well furnished Fantastic organisation around letting Highly recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely review - and thanks particularly for your comment about my organisation! It is very much appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvismeg
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great apartment - everything you need. Good layout to the flat. It felt very spacious.
Excellent location- very close to town
Will definately return

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
How nice to be rated "perfect" - thank you so much! I look forward to seeing you in Bath on another visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing