We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A smart 1 bed holiday home, that catered for all...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bath View Two

Lounge area with snuggle chair
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area with snuggle chair
King size bedroom Fully equipped for self catering
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
98 reviews
Lounge area with snuggle chair
King size bedroom
Fully equipped for self catering
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Stylish, quality fittings
Retro lighting
Quality Egyptian cotton bedding
Italian sink and retro tiling
Walk in wet room
Danish wardrobe!
Front Of Bath View Apartments
Bedroom stylish interior
Stylish lighting
Plenty of light
Breakfast Bar
Snakeskin dressing table
Bath Stone features
Wall mounted widescreen TV
Personal touches!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil A
2 reviews
“A smart 1 bed holiday home, that catered for all we needed, well within walking distance of the town centre.”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

All the Bath attractions are close by to this holiday home and we were delighted to stay there.
The property itself was clean and tidy and had all that we needed to enjoy ourselves and relax.
Thank you Jette!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
My pleasure. Glad you enjoyed Bath View Two and had a good time. Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at Bath Two for a week as of a work commitment in the city. It was a perfect place in any way. The flat is well equipped with every essential that could be needed. Fast and reliable internet connection which was much appreciated as one of us was working remotely without a problem. And the city center is juts a short walk away. Communications with Jette was excellent and although we (unfortunately) didn't meet her in person, we felt very well looked after.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2017
So pleased it all worked well for you. Maybe meet you another time! Thanks for the review Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tltout610
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was perfect! It is located just outside of downtown Bath and you can walk everywhere. The view anywhere you go is just amazing, even from the condo which overlooks Bath! There are many areas to explore, I just wish we had more time. I would definately stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Brilliant! Glad you like the apartment and Bath! We are lucky to live in such a beautiful place.Come back!
Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norrie L
1 review
“Brilliant stay”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We loved this apartment and are stay. It’s snug and cosy, whilst being modern and stylish and equipped with all you need. It’s a short walk to a local Coop for essentials and a couple of coffee shops, bar and restaurant. A 10-minute walk (downhill) and you’re into the City centre. Highly recommended and would definitely return if and when we venture back to Bath.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Hope to see you again.Jette & Ashley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing