We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Admirals House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amie L
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Place”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a fantastic hen weekend where this place was our accommodation for 11 of us. It’s a great house and is perfect for large groups. The beds are really comfortable and the kitchens have everything you'll need. The location is brilliant and you can walk everywhere. The house would not suit people with restricted mobility. Would highly recommend to any large group - thank you Cara and Lee for all your help! Beautiful property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colleyr19...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just want to say a massive thank you for such a wonderful stay. The house is beautiful and well kept and we loved every single part of it! We rented this for the weekend as part of a hen do for my sister and it made it perfect. Would highly recommend to any large group - thank you Cara and Lee for all your help! Truly fantastic property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura P
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“HEN weekend”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just got back from a fab HEN wkend where this place was our accommodation for 13 of us. What a place! Absolutely beautiful house with everything you could possibly need. Very clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katebent
1 review
“Hen Weekend Haven”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location. Walking distance to everything. Was perfect for a girls weekend. Would definitely go back. Good value for money too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goshead
1 review
“Had a great time would recommend it!”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a hen party for 14 people - great size, location excellent and very spacious with lots of bedrooms! The downstairs kitchen was quite small but only thing we could fault.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing