We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment in terrific location”

Review of Beau Trio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Frederica...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in terrific location”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed 2 nights in apartment number 3 at the end of July as a group of 4 people to visit Bath. I was really impressed by the quality of the accommodations. The apartment was beautifully renovated, and although small, it was very comfortable. The bed in the main bedroom was so comfortable and it is nice that there is a tv in the room.

One couldn't ask for a better location to explore Bath, as it is located right in the centre of town, a few steps away from all the shopping, restaurants and the famous Roman baths. Furthermore, they provide with a parking permit which allows to park on the street in front of the apartment if arriving by car ( which we did )

The only downside is that during the night, the seagulls in the city make so much noise that if you are a light sleeper that could be inconvenient. However, I believe that this is a problem for anyone staying in the centre.

I would definitely stay here again during my next visit, or perhaps would try their hotel which is a few streets away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the excellent review. I'm very happy to read that you found the central location and parking permit so convenient and that you found the accommodation to be of a high standard.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Rosie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MirandaES
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location for our girly weekend get together in bath”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was really well equipped, fantastic location right in the heart of bath, you can see the Themebaths from the sitting room. The whole dream stays team were amazing from the day of booking. Ideas for restaurants, things to do and were on hand if we needed them - so friendly and personable.
The apartment was really roomy for 3 of us and would have been for 4 too. the spec of the apartment was fab - always judge the quality by the glasses, every type of wine glass possible and really good quality!!!! Tea, coffee every thing was there and it was really clean - can't praise this place enough

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your perfect rating, it is always so refreshing to hear such positive feedback for the team. We have a total of 6 apartments in the city centre all varying in size giving the ideal locations for groups, families, couples or friends. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stvpjames
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully appointed”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed for one night in May and were very impressed. The apartment is beautifully renovated with very high quality materials. The furniture is lovely and every inch of the appartment is perfectly appointed. The location was a little hard to drive to but that just makes it all the better for everywhere we wanted to walk. The only criticism is that it was difficult to find parking as we arrived on a Sunday but that was easy enough to remedy. Would definitely recommend this to friends and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely feedback, its lovely to hear you enjoyed our city centre location. Bath can be rather difficult to negotiate around with the one way systems. But once you hear as you say it's all walk able.
Many Thanks
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N6441LSma...
Torremolinos, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, lovely to hear you enjoyed your time at Beau Street, our Nest heating system can be adjusted by yourselves or you can always contact us and we can assist. We do hope to welcome you back again soon though.
Regards
Eve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing