We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat - highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Regatta preparations in full swing.
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Living room December 2016
Bedroom December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
Kitchen December 2016
New bathroom November 2016
'Summer, summer, summer time.....'
Aerial view of Tatiana's flat..
Evening view...
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Tatianas flat - 2nd floor
Winter view from living room and bedroom
Winter view from living room and bedroom
View from the window of HQ Henley Royal Regatta, Leander Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Annette_m...
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat - highly recommend”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Tatiana's flat is very nice and comfortable and provides all you need. It offers fantastic views over the Thames and a superb central location with lovely pubs/restaurants at your door step and great walks along the Thames. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this flat. Barry is very welcoming and provided a parking pass upon our arrival. All very well organised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane F
Dover, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location.”
Reviewed 28 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Tatiana's flat has fantastic views over the river and is only 2 minutes walk from the shops, bars and restaurants of Henley. It is well equipped and the sitting room is particularly spacious. Barry is very responsive to queries and sorts out a parking permit to park on the road outside.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2014
Thank you for the kind review. See you again in the future maybe?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarilynSy...
SYDNEY
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A splendid week in Henley on Thames.”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a great week in Henley, made all the better by good weather.
The flat was very clean, and we were welcomed by Tatiana herself. The steps up to the 3rd floor seemed daunting, and might have been a problem for anyone older than us...77 and 86.
The Wifi and kitchen equipment all worked well, as did the TV.
It was wonderful to wake to the sight and sounds of the river down below.
Henley is a marvellous town, and we were fortunate enough to meet the Mayor when we went to the Town Hall. A most gracious and friendly gentleman.
The walk to the weir alongside the river was quite memorable, as was Dusty's grave in the churchyard.
Travel to London was easy... the station being quite close.
Back in Australia, we have fond memories of our stay. We hope to enjoy a Pimms at the Angel again some year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Henley in the Autumn
Liked least: Parking problems
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clive W
Margate, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Comfortable, well appointed apartment with views of the river.”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A perfect place for a few days away. Flat is comfortable and well appointed. Decoration is fairly minimalist, which I like. All rooms are well decorated and the environment is very pleasant. Best part though is its location; directly opposite the river, and only a short walk into Henley town. A lovely place to stay, can highly recommend it. The only gripe was the dodgy main front door lock which gave some anxious moments trying to get the key to work (probably fixed by now)!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2014
Thanks for the great revie. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnRParr...
Ampthill
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Flat - Fantastic Views and Location”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Four of us stayed here when we went to Rewind Festival, the location was perfect - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - everything was there that we needed - will definitely stay again

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2014
Thank you for this kind review.
See you next year "Rewinding"!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing