We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Madness Concert

Firstly I will say I visited this place last year and absolutely slated it , in my opinion which I... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Muzzyja3
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Seating not for the larger body!

Went to a great concert, staff all really friendly, venue clean and we'll provisioned. However, we... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Julie L
via mobile
Read all 1,069 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Nottingham
from USD 19.20
More Info
from USD 6.40
More Info
from USD 23.10
More Info
Reviews (1,069)
Filter reviews
1,069 results
Traveller rating
448
370
151
49
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
370
151
49
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice hockey mrs browns boys ice centre john bishop tiered seating security staff great seats box office last night great night city centre lace market great atmosphere concert venue panthers toilets
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,069 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I have seen a few music events here. The loud ones such as Def Leppard were great but the sound quality for classical music is not great. The views from around the arena are good and there is sufficient room in the seats. Bar prices are more expensive than pubs but not bad for an arena. Sign posting to various areas and toilets is very good.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

First time visit to Nottingham arena and must say that it is far more organised than other arenas ive been to. Bars all around the entrance doors and toilet amount wasnt bad. Always someone there on hand to help...couldnt look around without seeing a member of staff which is reassuring.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank K2225SGemmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Wow what a fantastic show! The musicians were amazing, and the singers first class. We have never witnessed anything so fabulous. The special effects were beautiful A very special christmas present from our daughter

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It was very hot in there and at one point it made my friend feel a little unsteady.The place is well laid out and easy to maneuver..all in all a good place to see a show.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sosb01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Was searched thoroughly for god knows what as was every other person, causing massive ques. Really rude staff, abrupt, threatening and unkind. When I asked what they were searching for exactly the searcher was rude, and threatened me no entry! Would not like to return here ever again!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank dorsette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews