We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
574
174
34
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
574
174
34
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grab and go small kitchen kitchen area cooking facilities the penthouse city centre car park washing up liquid self catering complimentary breakfast comfy bed q park secure parking blackout curtains free wifi room facilities brilliant hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great customer service from Shaun on arrival, and then a very comfortable, easy-going stay with everything you need for a city centre break. Having stayed at this Roomzzz this will be our default choice of 'hotel' from now on.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pmayze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS2829, Manager at Roomzzz Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear pmayze

Thank you for your glowing review.

I am pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. I will pass on your kind words to Shaun he really appreciate them.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future at Roomzzz Nottingham.

Regards
Mandy
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Decent room with the basics that you would need. Good central location. Perfectly adequate for one night in Nottingham. Despite being close to nightclubs we did not hear any noise during the night, slept very well.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FizzChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS2829, Manager at Roomzzz Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear FizzChick

Thank you for your review.

I am pleased to read you liked your room and the city centre locations. Also you had a good nights sleep.

Please come and visit us again soon here at Roomzzz Nottingham or try one of our other Roomzzz locations.

Regards
Mandy
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Good location, clean and reasonable internet. Nice touch is the kitchenette as this is an "apart hotel". The "grab and go" breakfast option is pretty bland, but you could have used the kitchenette. Nothing extraordinary, but perfectly fine for business trips.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Morné v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS2829, Manager at Roomzzz Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Hello Morné v

Thank you for your review.

We hope to welcome you back to Roomzzz in the future or try one of our other locations.

Kind Regards
Mandy
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Room and hotel were ok. Staff were nice and shop in hotel is useful. Breakfast in the morning was also an added bonus, but mattress and pillows were terrible and a deal breaker. Wouldn’t return due to mattress and temperature gauge being broken.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Destination611720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS2829, Manager at Roomzzz Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Destination611720

Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry to hear aspects of your stay were disappointing.

If you would like to contact us directly to discuss this further please call us on 0115 731 5000 or e-mail mandy@roomzzz.com or emmajane@roomzzz.com the general manager.

Regards
Mandy
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Great value for money. Comfortable, modern rooms and facilities. Good location, walking distance from the centre. Helpful staff. It has no restaurant but in the morning I didn't miss it as the grab and go breakfast was fine with us. Maybe a bar would be nice to add instead of the shop.I would come back

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Resort50160024914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandyS2829, Manager at Roomzzz Nottingham City, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Resort50160024914

Thank you for your recent review.

I am delighted to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. And we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards
Mandy
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews