We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,255)
Filter reviews
1,255 results
Traveller rating
279
367
314
170
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
367
314
170
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre leisure facilities mansfield road sauna and steam room tea and coffee main road short stay would stay again buffet style full english yogurt rakesh gym grosvenor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,255 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed for 2 nights for an event hosted in the hotel. The hotel was good but found the room to be very small and the bed a bit small for a standard room. (my opinion though!). The staff were very warm and welcoming and also those working in the kitchen. In particular, I would like to take this opportunity of saying thanks to Nicola and Sabrina who were very warm, friendly and helpful at breakfast time. Keep up the cheerfulness girls... it goes a long way and it pays to be nice!

All in all a good hotel and most convenient getting to the city centre.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donelia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Donelia,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Nicoleta Moise
Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

n
Nice place to stay and in easy reach of bus stop to get you into the lovely town, £5 bus ride for couple lasts for 24hrs.Hotel staff very friendly, rooms spacious and great facilities to use for free

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank chrissybarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Chrissybarrett,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Best regards,
Nicoleta Moise
Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Clean room, comfortable bed (although better / more pillows would be good) and serviceable bathroom - all the essentials when looking for a cheap hotel. Noisy at times with people walking along corridors banging on doors at all hours but this is the fault of the other guests, not the hotel.

Choice of food at breakfast is great but be prepared for a long wait if you order any of the special options (not that fried or poached eggs are usually classed as special) or want toast (the toaster is possibly the worst I’ve ever used).

Can’t comment on the evening meals - having seen the extortionate prices we went elsewhere.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ClareGibbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicoletaM248, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nottingham, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear ClareGibbin,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson - Nottingham. Glad to read that you've found the rooms clean and the bed comfortable. I am sorry that part of your experience did not meet your expectations. At Park Inn, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nicoleta Moise
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews