We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and food”

Anoki Indian Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 1,411 Restaurants in Nottingham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had a very nice meal at the anoki Indian restaurant in Nottingham. Lots of different dips with poppadoms and a very tasty lamb curry. Would recommend. A little more pricey but High quality Indian restaurant with great service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 202matthewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,031)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 125 of 1,031 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with my mother and elderly grandparents and they all thoroughly enjoyed it. The food was fresh and tasted fantastic and generous portions. I would recommend it to any one.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank mikecV2333EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I don't leave many reviews but from the second we walked in the door at Anoki we were impressed. The staff were attentive, beautifully dressed and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend. I've paid much more for much less in terms of quality. Definite 5 stars.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Farrell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We have visited Anoki a few times before a concert at the Motorpoint Arena and it never disappoints. The food is excellent and good value on the 2 for 1 offer before 6pm. Service is always attentive. They go the extra mile here.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank paulevans139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This review is focused on the takeaway food from Anoki - it was absolutely amazing! From start to finish I was in Indian food heaven; creamy tikka masala (with plenty of chicken) a lovely lamb curry and Bombay aloo to die for (yes, I'm full of hyperboles!) Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Happyhayles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anoki Indian Restaurant also viewed

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 
Derby, Derbyshire
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
 

Been to Anoki Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing