We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing value luxury”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SinatrasN...
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing value luxury”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartments are located in the city centre and finished to a very high standard. Comfy, clean and convenient

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashkins
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was perfect for Rock City, a four minute walk to the venue. The Apartment was bright, fresh and beautifully designed. We wished we had booked two nights as we loved the apartment and Nottingham. A***** apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauren300...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing gem in the heart of town.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed in apartment number 2 for one night, which wasn't long enough. I've never stayed in an apartment before, as I usually prefer a hotel! But this place was brilliant. Very clean, very comfortable bed and great location for shops etc. I'm stretched to think of a negative to be honest... (I found the iron but couldn't find the ironing board! This may just be my error, in not looking hard enough.) Honestly couldn't fault the place. Would stay again for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marlene14...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautifully decorated with everything to need to stay in or go out, ultra clean, amazing location & value for money

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L
East Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect city getaway”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay here. We went to Nottingham for a night out on the town (away from our [beloved] kids), but the apartment was so cosy we ended up staying in, cooking dinner and watching Netflix! Except we did make it out for one drink. In terms of location I have to say the apartments can’t get any better, we found this amazing cocktail bar 2 minutes away and everything worth going to was on our doorstep.
The apartment itself is lovely.. It was immaculate and fresh on arrival. The historic architecture really appealed to us too, we loved sitting by the beautiful original window in the living room, watching the world go by. Loved the Nespresso machine and choice of coffees too.
The apartment had aesthetic appeal inside too which made our stay really special. The furniture was lovely, very comfortable and waking up to a feathery lightshade was strangely gratifying!

It was so easy to get in, there was an automated service so we could collect our keys when we were ready. All in all I have nothing negative to say about our stay, we're planning it again in a couple of months and this time we'll stay for an extra night.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing