We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent breakfast”
Review of Scoffers Cafe

Scoffers Cafe
Ranked #75 of 596 Restaurants in Northampton
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Great value for quality and quantity of food. Couldn't finish the breakfast so much food. Delicious and very well cooked. Some places are a little too greasy but this place is nothing like that. Best cooked breakfast I've had!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kyliehartland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Give it a miss, shocking!
Called in here as it’s local and just wanted a full English. It was awful tasteless rubbish. Never will I return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Trayfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

A cafe in what was a Little Chef many years ago. It is very clean, well presented with nice food. An upmarket greasy spoon, definetly cater for the whole family,

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend wanted a nice breakfast,so came here as he hadn't been in ages.

The menu has great options but we had to go with the breakfast as he wanted to try the super scoffer, which is a huge breakfast but he did eat all of it. I went a little smaller and I have to say one of the best breakfasts I've ever eaten. The food was cooked perfectly and the service was amazing the staff are friendly and polite.

So if you ever want a mini challenge for food I'd go here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 25Shan25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Popped in for some lunch
Both had the chilli it was excellent and great value for money. Service was good nice to see the chefs carrying food out
Very clean as well will be back

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank redwinemalbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scoffers Cafe also viewed

Northampton, Northamptonshire
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 
Moulton, Northampton
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 
Northampton, Northamptonshire
Northampton, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Scoffers Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing