We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house for our family of four.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah h
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely house for our family of four.”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Location great , few minutes walk to shops, bars , etc. House was great , everything we needed , comfy beds , cosy and warm , well equipped kitchen. Looking forward to staying again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thanks Deb - glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarevane...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely house near everything Norwich has to offer. Wish I could have stayed longer. Would love to return. X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2017
Thanks Alan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yokel105
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely again!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the second time that we have stayed here and it was just as lovely as I remember. The house and the location are excellent and it's a real home from home. A stones throw from the Cathedral and many lovely restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander53...
1 review
“What a Spacious and Cozy House!”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed staying on each floor by cooking, dining, reading, using computer, watching TV,and so on. And we enjoyed going shopping and taking a walk in the neighborhood.
We loved to walk along the river near behind the house. We came to love Norwich. Thank you
for giving us the opportunity to stay at your house. We definitely want to stay at your house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean rooms and the location
Liked least: Coldness in Norwich
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you Isao! You will be very welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing