We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abby serving was a great asset to Nandos”
Review of Nando's

Nando's
Ranked #14 of 81 Quick Bites in Norwich
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 20 - USD 30
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

I am a fussy customer and asked for a few simple changes to the way my meal was prepared. Abby who served us was very accommodating and helpful. We both really enjoyed our meal here and the service we received was great. The lady who sat us at our table was not that polite or friendly but Abby made up for the first impression once we ordered. We had chicken wrap and was very tasty

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank kirsty c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

On arrival, told a 20minute wait which was only 10 in the end. Superb service, table allocation for me and my boy. Food was quick, cooked well and exactly as per the menu. Have been here now 3 times, very polite staff, very efficient service.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank craigmacleod8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Nice little place to go out for meal food was fantastic and got delivered to us really quickly which was alright, however really busy should only allow a certain amount of people to wait for tables, as it was so packed could barely get any where. Staff didn’t look like they wanted to be there. But overall it was okay but probably won’t go again unless it’s less busy

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Martinhall1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

Clue is in the title.. Can't fault anything.. The food, the service, the restaurant. Only a short wsit but as it was late night shopping this was to be expected. Keep it up

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Happydays389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

My second visit to Nando’s and it was just as good as first Visit. Butterfly chicken, spicy rice chips & Garlic bread. Just yum yum yum the staff in this restaurant are charming so friendly happy helpful & polite. Well done
Service Food & Value all 10/10

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nando's also viewed

Norwich, Norfolk
Framingham Pigot, Norwich
 

Been to Nando's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing