We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great personalised experience - Great Host”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lower living room - for chilling out
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lower living room - for chilling out
The other half of our living room - which is where we watch TV Welcome to our home...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our lower living room - for chilling out
The other half of our living room - which is where we watch TV
Welcome to our home...
The kitchen with double doors to the garden...
Garden
Our kitchen...
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mickd393
Bendigo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great personalised experience - Great Host”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved this short holiday right from the start, meeting Orla and being greeted with scones. The location was excellent and Orla couldn't have done more for us. We look forward to staying there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liamnugen...
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic home, very convienant for tube and Orla couldn't have been a better host. HIghly recommended.”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed with Orla for three nights. The house was amazing, exactly as advertised and is is located a short walk for the tube on the Picidilly line, great for getting in and out of central London.

Orla couldn't have been more helfpul in planning not just our days but our evenings too.

Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6charteri...
Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Cosy, Safe and Stylish - LOVED IT!”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great place if you're looking for quick and easy access to the city, local shops and all the comforts of home. Stayed there with three small kids and husband. Loved the safe and secure back garden overlooked by a superbly equipped kitchen. Orla was a super host. Will definitely be going back. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully decorated interior. So cosy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gobnait H
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved this place! Plenty room for an extended family stay and Orla was an awesome host. Also, very close to fast public transport for London exploration. Trying to figure out when I can go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for money
Liked least: Leaving....
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bride0906
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasteful, spotless and conveniently located - what more can you ask for!”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We chose this lovely house as a base from which to explore London with our children and extended famly. It really is like staying in a home from home and the hosts couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful without being intrusive. Fabulous decor, lovely garden and close to the tube and a lovely park. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing