We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location & price !!”
Open plan Kitchen / dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan Kitchen / dinning area
Master Bedroom Seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
Open plan Kitchen / dinning area
Master Bedroom
Seating area
TV sitting area
Dinning area
Sitting area
Fully equipped kitchen with appliances
Kitchen
Dinning table and Kitchen
Stand Up shower and Bathtub
Full Bathroom
Bathtub
Master bedroom 2
Window Views
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 perspective
Views
Linen and towels provided
Street view
Street view, period buildings
Plenty of bars and restaurants just outside the door
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulRiley...
ings
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“never again”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

when we arrived it was obvious that the room apartment had not been cleaned the cups and utensils were dirty the shower head and shower were filthy the bedroom carpets were disgusting the internet was not working and the wardrobe was full of dirty laundry this was not what we expected or were looking for the management company nearby were not interested and completely uncooperative I will never be returning to city stay apartments when there is a lot better to choose from
After many phone calls they did refund £30.00 saying that it was the cleaning cost but I would rather had a clean room than the money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location was great
Liked least: the company looking after the flat
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
We apologise about the issues you had, Thank you very much for staying and unfortunately was clearly not a very good experience for you. we inspect the properties daily and when there is issues with the cleaning we send someone right away to fix it, is just strange that you never reported anything so we were not able to help you during the stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro F
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location & price !!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was great and the location was amazing, A simple apartment with all amenities as if we stayed at home, we were a group of 5 which is great as we stayed at the same place as sometimes is hard to find this and previously had to split in different locations.

Price was ok, ( But better than a hotel ) for summer period.

would come back again with my family to visit as is just around the corner from Regents park ( London Zoo ) great for the kids !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: more pillows ?!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us !
We hope to see you soon.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 236
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing