We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and recommended.”
other travellers have booked this property
Blackheath
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blackheath
Welcome Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Blackheath
Welcome
Lounge
Study Area
Our retro 1950s kitchen
Seating for up to 5
Our Fab Smeg Fridge Freezer
Ample Cooking Equipment and Equipped with the Essentials
Master Bedroom
Double Aspect overlooking communal gardens
Chair bed folds out into a single bed.
Second Bedroom
Bathroom
The duck pond- just round the corner!
Less than a minute's walk!
The heath.
The view from Greenwich Park- just a 15 minute walk away.
Take the Thames Clipper from North Greenwich (O2) and see Greenwich from the river.
Tower Bridge from the river.
The Tate Modern.
The Shard- take a trip to the top!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrannyDen...
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent location and recommended.”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We found the apartment and could park right outside the door!. We chose location as our friends live in Blackheath. The property was very clean and comfortable.
About 10 mins walk to shops and tube and easy access to the Heath and Greenwich beyond.
Our friends came to look and where also impressed.
Owners were always in contact with updates and really helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neuss, Germany
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMHIEXPor...
Porterville, CA
1 review
“Great apartment/house to stay while travelling with kids”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a great time staying at this apartment on our recent trip to london. The apartment is equipped with everything you can imagine if you are travelling with young kids (high chair, booster seat, stair gates). The owner of the place provides great customer service and even arranged for a parking pass so that we can park the car right in front of the apartment. The place was immaculate once we arrived and has ample place. Once again we had a great time staying at this apartment and will be back next time we are in the U.K.
Prashant

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and homely everything was
Liked least: Having to pack up so soon! But you have to be able to go up & down stairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SamanthaM...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Claire was lovely, perfect location and beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A fantastic location, we stayed one day and just set up picnic on the green. Central London was easiest to get to by bus and then clipper especially with children.

The apartment was clean and tidy with everything you could possibly need for your stay. Lots of toys for the children and every item you could think of in the kitchen. Enough towels for the street and most importantly plenty of space and lovely decor throughout.

We would highly recommend it and will be looking to go back ourselves too, maybe minus the children next time so we can check out the bars in the area! Claire was brilliant too, on hand via text and provided Oyster cards and anything else we could possibly need!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing