We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Living Room (with Sofa Bed) Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Master Bedroom
Living Room (with Sofa Bed)
Kitchen
Building Exterior
Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Building Exterior & Courtyard (Bike Shed available)
Master Bedroom (Alternative Angle)
Living Room
Living Room (Alternative Angle)
Dining Table
Dining Area
Hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michele H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved It!”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband and brother during our trip to London. The apartment is spacious and clean. It's close the major tourist areas and close to the tube or train. It's very quiet and peaceful. The hosts were available to help if we needed anything. I would definitely stay here again. I totally loved it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seamus mc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would definitely stay again.”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment,spotless,highest quality workmanship.short stroll to the Thames and Big Ben.nice patio and courtyard.enjoyed a smoke as the weather was exceptional.No problem recommending.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a great area.”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

What a find! A true home away from home. I have rented a few places through Trip Advisor/Holiday Lettings and was once again not disappointed. Pamela communicated very well with me via email and mobile phone. She advised me a few days prior to my visit that my unit had been upgraded due to the one I had rented being unavailable. So I ended up with 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms for the same price. Wonderful surprise and service. The apartment contained everything needed for a holiday or short stay. Extremely comfortable and clean. I found the area around Vauxhall quiet, safe and very handy to transport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARFarid
Brunei-Muara District, Brunei Darussalam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday Rental”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Pamela met us at the property and provided the information we needed about the flat and nearby conveniences.

There were basic toiletries and Pamela had thoughtfully provided some basic foodstuff like milk, bread and coffee which was much appreciated after a long journey.

The place felt safe and secure. Location was quiet and convenient with easy access to bus and rail services.

The place was overall was maintained well and felt comfortable with all modern conveniences including wifi and Netflix.

Would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing