We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly refurbished Victoria building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly refurbished Victoria building
High Ceiling (4 metres) Lounge and Dining Room with a Fireplace Large smart TV and unlimited WIFI.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Newly refurbished Victoria building
High Ceiling (4 metres) Lounge and Dining Room with a Fireplace
Large smart TV and unlimited WIFI.
Two seaters sofa bed
New Fitted Modern Kitchen with Smart Appliances
Including wash machine,  dish washer,  fridge and freezer, microwave, kettle,  toaster.
Newly Fitted Contemporary Bathroom
2 doors leading to large balcony
High Ceiling Bedroom with Wooden Wardrobe
South-Facing Balcony
South-Facing Balcony Overlooking Quiet Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ebtbmom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My 19yr old son and I stayed in this apartment in early June 2017. We enjoy renting apartments when we travel as it gives each of us our own space. This apartment was very clean, had all of the necessary amenities, and the wifi was excellent. It's also in a great location as the Earl's Court tube station is well connected and there are plenty of places to eat on Earl's Court Rd. Jeffrey met us at the apartment as promised when we arrived from the airport. He was very kind and explained how everything worked. I would be happy to stay here again and miss the UK already!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sunsoaker...
newcastle
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights and had a fantastic stay! All communication with the owner before we arrived was very good. The owner Jeffrey even met us at Earls Court tube station to pass on keys and info about apartment.The apartment is situated in a quiet street about a 5 min walk from tube station. It is a very clean and comfortable apartment with everything you could need. The bedroom even has a small balcony! There are plenty restaurants and shops all within a 5 min walk. It was so nice to come back to our apartment after a busy day sightseeing in London! We would certainly stay here again. Thanks for a lovely stay and for being able to leave our luggage until later in the day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rekabenje...
Bremen, Germany
1 review
“Perfect, quiet and safe - best place to relax and enjoy your stay in london!”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome Kensington apartment, very clean, modern bathroom and kitchen, comfy living room, central, close to the tube ( 5 minutes walk), two bright rooms with big windows. Jeffrey and Candy are very kind and helpful. We had a wonderful stay, my 11 and 15 year old kids enjoyed the high ceilings and long evening readings on the comfy sofas. We'd like to come back next year again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marc B
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
“Satifsactory but Not Great”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

On the positive side, the hosts are very friendly, and the apartment is very clean. On the other hand, the décor is not very attractive and rather shop-worn (stained carpet, for example), and the neighborhood is fine but not really very interesting. As a way to experience London, it is not first rate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thanks for comments. I would like to make every guests feel like at home. As suggested, we removed the carpet on first day. We would like to stress again that our apartment is in a very quiet building. The residents are either owners or long term tenants. They are not very keen to make friends with our short term guests. Please kindly not to disturb neighbours. I am very sure they are very polite and in good manner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing