We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,398)
Filter reviews
3,398 results
Traveller rating
1,923
1,001
276
111
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,923
1,001
276
111
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovent gardenfree tea and coffeetrafalgar squarerooms are smallcontrol panelhigh techgreat locationbacon sandwichtouch screenair conshort stayfrosted glasshanging spacetheatre landnational galleryno windowwest end
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 3,398 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

A really modern Hotel, the rooms are small but compact and everything is to hand. Touch screen for lights and air con/ heating is really good. Bar area modern and welcoming with a spacious seating area

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank FlitwickBasti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

We wanted somewhere close to Covent Garden and the Theatre, this ticked both boxes. Compact, stylish and value for money. We were even allowed to leave our luggage before and after our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Breakfast for a fiver was fab value and filling. We will definitely return for another trip. Well designed rooms, free tea and coffee downstairs. The bar was well stocked for a drink before bed, remember the beds are higher than normal though, So don't drink too much!

Room Tip: All rooms are the same, all quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mineheadone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Great modern hotel in a central location. Really quiet for central London apart from being in a room next to the lifts so could hear them going up and down constantly. Our room was not made up during our 2 day stay as there seemed to be staff issues so had to ask for toilet paper and clean towels etc but would definitely stay again as I am sure this isn’t their usual standards.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ninny1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

This was our second stay at the hub. We find the location perfect for theatre trips this time it was Strictly Ballroom (recommended as well by the way). We were able to book in early which was fortunate as we were attending a matinee but we could have left our cases if the room was not available. Checking in was quick and the room was clean and tidy. The rooms are compact rather than small and have everything you need. The innovative use of technology means you can control everything from your phone. Yes the bathroom is glazed but it is reasonably private. Breakfast was a bacon sandwich a fruit pot and a bottle of orange juice for a fiver which I thought was reasonable. All the staff we encountered are helpful and cheerful. The location means lots to se and places to eat are all nearby.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

First time we have used a Premier Inn Hub but it certainly won’t be the last. It is in an ideal location between Leicester Square and Covent Garden underground stations. The rooms are small but have everything you need and are clean and very user friendly with modern gadgets.

We stayed for 2 nights and for central London found the price to stay very reasonable. We were able to book in early and didn’t need to check out until midday on our departure.

Along with close train links you are small walks away from Covent Garden, Leicester Square and Trafalgar Square and is a little diamond find for us.

Friendly and helpful staff, basic breakfast on offer if required and a nice little bar to have a nightcap on your return from an evening out!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank HammerDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews