We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Très bel appartement dans le coeur de Soho”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Soho Square
Oxford Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DWong73
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location, friendly and courteous apartment manager, could have scored a 4/5 if facilities are more reliable.”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Good points:
1. Excellent location - it is basically 30-second walk to Oxford Street! Plenty of restaurants nearby. Tesco is just round the corner. 5-minute walk to Chinatown, Westend theatres, Covent Garden, etc. etc. Basically it's in the centre of everything!

2. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

3. Apartment manager who greeted us was friendly and courteous!

Not-so-good points:

1. Wi-fi is weak and slow. Since I did carry a separate mobile Wi-fi device, so most of the time I didn't use the one in the house.

2. TV signal was quite unstable.

3. Dryer was not working - we only found on the night before leaving so it was too late to tell the housekeeper. Luckily there was no drama as we didn't wash a lot and we managed to iron the clothes dry before we leave for the airport.

The scoring would have been 4 out of 5 if the facilities were more reliable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for your comments. It is unfortunate that you have given 3 stars to this apartment where we had many happy guests stayed in. I have spoken to Inesa ( your hosekeeper) re the comments below. The dryer is working, she has been and tried it herself and all is fine. You may be doing something wrong, it is a shame that you did not contact housekeeping earlier in the week as both Inesa and Rima would have been happy to help you

TV - we have found recently that at times of strong winds it can sometimes affect the tv reception, Inesa has been to check the tv, we have guests in that flat presently, and they have no problem.

Wifi. The wifi in the building is generally fine, however it can be slow depending on the usage in the building at one time, ie while downloading of films and music are not permitted, if a guest tries to do so, it will affect the speed in the building.

Harry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alejandra...
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación
Liked least: wifi lento
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing