We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good meat”
Review of Omnino Leadenhall

Omnino Leadenhall
Reserve with OpenTable
Omnino Leadenhall is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #237 of 25,573 Restaurants in London
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 23 - USD 57
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: City of London
Description: At Omnino we are looking to provide a new experience entirely focused on the art of grilling. Omnino Steakhouse is an independent high-end boutique that promises the most sumptuous meals as well as an alluring atmosphere. Delicious meals and unprecedented customer service both fused in an independent restaurant that radiates quality, integrity and fine culture.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The meat was good and the staff very friendly. The size of the sides was a bit small and the final price was somewhat expensive but understandable with that kind of meat quality.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Coline L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth C, Manager at Omnino Leadenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Coline L,

Thank you for taking the time to review Omnino, I will pass on your feedback in regards to side dishes to Chef. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hospitality and the steaks.

We look forward to receiving you at Omnino in the future,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Superb service, starters, steaks side and pudding.

Very good value when compared to other steak restaurants.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank BABAJANGAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth C, Manager at Omnino Leadenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear BABAJANGAS,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time at Omnino. Thank you for your kind words, I will pass them on to the team.

We look forward to receiving you at the restaurant again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Great steaks. High quality beef that is cooked and seasoned perfectly. The service was also spot on. I would say a single person is around 50 GBP for an entree, side, and glass of wine. The Omnino tasting (a trio of steaks) was excellent.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank redneck6497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

We shared a plate of a variety of sausages to start which were very tasty. We then had steaks. I found them very tasty as were the sides. Overall a very good experience. Staff were friendly and efficient. Prices were better than a lot of the steak chains. Perhaps not quite on a par with one or two others but very good. Not a massive fan of eating in basements either.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank abafcb1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

A colleague recommended this this place, so after a few work drinks myself and some friends came here for dinner.
It was tucked away and as we went in it felt very secluded and private which was nice, it was like being in a wine cellar.
There was a lot of steaks to choose from on the menu, a really great selection.
Food was fantastic and served and cooked perfectly. The service was also very attentive and helpful.
I would say the only thing to note is it’s quite pricey, we ended up paying £80 ahead between 6 of us and that’s just having mains, wine and a couple of desserts.
All in all very good and would recommend a visit.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 156anniep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Omnino Leadenhall also viewed

 

Been to Omnino Leadenhall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing