We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,320)
Filter reviews
2,320 results
Traveller rating
1,482
672
116
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,482
672
116
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covent garden red lion street great location british museum family room meal deal quiet side street west end central location within walking distance leicester square minute walk night's sleep pubs and restaurants excellent stay we've stayed air con
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 2,320 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel as I was on a business trip and needed to be close to the Central Family Courts in London. I arrived at 9pm and was greeted by the friendly and very bubbly receptionist, who was having issues locating an iron for one of the guests.

The room was very clean, spacious and the beds were extremely comfy. The hotel was very quiet considering it was a central London location.

The food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

The staff in the restaurant was also extremely friendly and the service was second to none.

I highly recommend this hotel for your London trip as its reasonably priced in a great central location

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We chose this hotel as i was running in the London landmarks half marathon,very good staff,nice food and we enjoyed our stay,location was ideal for our travel on the subway is only a few minutes walk to the station

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mark a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Thought we’d try this Premier Inn as a change during our trip to London. Location is about 15 mins walk to Covent Garden and 2 mins to High Holborn tube if you don’t fancy the walk. Check in was simple, room clean and my teenage son was happy with the sofa bed in the family room. Not sure how we would have fitted 4 of us in though. Location meant that it was quiet on a Saturday night in London we all slept well. Onsite buffet cooked breakfast was really good. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 81annettew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We've stayed here a couple of times before and find it such a good family choice. The beds are so comfy , check-in super friendly and fantastic breakfast. When on a family trip to London and you are hardly in the room anyway, I really can't see much point in looking for anything else as this place ticks all the boxes. Great location for museums and a show, you are guaranteed a good nights sleep and breaky here.

Room tip: Family room 108 is a good one.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emily F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews