We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome London Flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christine...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Awesome London Flat”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in Mark's condo. The location is great! Within walking distance to most major sights, yet very close to the Pimlico station and just a little further walk to the Victoria station for when you want to take the Underground. The amenities in the apartment are top notch! Three bedrooms, a sitting room, and kitchen spread over 4 levels gave our family of 5 (including 3 teenagers) plenty of space to spread out when we were not out exploring London. The neighborhood is quite nice with plenty of restaurants nearby to eat or get a drink. Would stay here again in a heartbeat and would definitely recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
orlandofe...
Saddle Brook, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First I would like to say the place is great beautiful and safe. Second mark attention to detail is crazy everything you need is in that apartment if you can't find it call or email mark he respond quickly. Thank again love place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zlmommy
Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Prime location for sightseeing.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four recently returned from a trip to London. We stayed in this quaint town house in Pimlico. The location was wonderful. Easy walking distance to Parliament, Big Ben and Buckingham Palace as well as many other must see landmarks. Victoria station is close by, should you want to use the tube/train. We used uber to get to other locations that were too far to easily walk (Tate Modern and Wimbledon). We enjoyed visiting several of the neighborhood's bakeries and restaurants.
As for the town house, it was modern and well equipped. The scale of the home is smaller than what we are used to in the USA but it was cozy and efficient. Our two teenagers appreciated having their own rooms. We enjoyed congregating in the comfortable downstairs living area after busy days of sightseeing.
Be aware that the home is very quiet during the week but it is located close to a bar which did have some noise on the weekend. In addition, neighbors were renovating so there was a bit of banging during the day. These two points are why I am scoring it as "very good" rather than "excellent".
All in all we had a great stay in this lovely town home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing