We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Attic wine bar
Open today: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A really nice place

This is a really nice place with great food, great drinks, a great atmosphere and absolutely... read more

Reviewed 13 September 2017
yogut83
,
Wales
via mobile
Hidden Gem

Hidden away behind the station is a small bar that attracts a wide range of clients. The... read more

Reviewed 4 April 2017
Simon M
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 11 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from USD 32.70
More Info
from USD 62.70
More Info
from USD 43.10
More Info
from USD 19.60
More Info
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This is a really nice place with great food, great drinks, a great atmosphere and absolutely fantastic staff I cannot recommend this place enough.
Go and enjoy

Thank yogut83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Had an amazing weekend at the hotel across the street thanks to this bar! Friendly patrons and friendlier staff. Our last day was on a Sunday and when we visted there was a fantastic BBQ on. Food was delicious and the drinks were reasonably priced (eg happy hour was £3.50ish). When we come back to London we will be visiting!

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Hidden away behind the station is a small bar that attracts a wide range of clients.
The atmosphere is friendly with well priced food and drink!!

1  Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Having looked on trip advisor we found this little gem of a bar, tucked out of the way but with a great atmosphere and good prices. Definitely worth a visit.

1  Thank Gill J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

This is a small but exciting pub, the most friendly I have ever been to in London. Has all sorts of nationalities who get along. All ages and lots of fun. Two minutes walk from Park Royal tube station. Has a garden behind which is good for summer. Excellent staff. A must to visit in Ealing. Unfortunately it is closed on Sundays.

1  Thank Yellowtopcab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

Great atmosphere, if you have had a hard day at work very relaxing. Drinks well priced. Tucked away just behind the station, a nice surprise on the area.

1  Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Came in for a drink and then had a meal very nice and hot . Enjoyed it very much . Good value for money

1  Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Working away in London and stopping at Park Royal travelodge.. After catching a taxi to Ealing to watch the match we saw a little pub next to a Italian restaurant, next day went for a few beers and they had football on, nice and quiet and a very very good selection on drinks and spirits. New working away local

1  Thank lukejm90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

The pub is very informal and friendly. Got there around 6pm with a few people in it but in one hour was very busy and with great atmosphere . I will go there again .

1  Thank Luis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

Going there on a regular basis i ended knowing Daemon and Julita who run this place . They make sure they maintain a high quality venue and a good level of service for their customers. People seem to know each other very well there and enjoy meeting every week. I feel welcome each time I go there . Thank you

1  Thank Reine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews