We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$1,090
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
AU$1,015
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Nadeem Y

Good Location

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Aug 2019via mobile
Really nice apartments,staff are friendly and helpful.. I think the only thing that needs working on is for them to accommodate late check out, other than that everything is fine.. Location is good too
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this review
Responded 7 Aug 2019
Dear Nadeem,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cheval Three Quays further to your stay with us.

I am especially glad to read your positive comments on our friendly and helpful team and I am happy to see that you enjoyed your apartment. Regarding late check-outs, we strongly recommend our guests to place any requests for late check-outs in advance with the Concierge team, who will try their best to accommodate such requests depending on the availability.

Thank you again for your feedback, I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Kate Fletcher
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$325
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$480
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Exterior
Tripadvisor
AU$183
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
7.0 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Restaurant
GB Standard Room
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Travelodge
  • Expedia.com
    AU$190
  • Vio.com
3.4 km from Cheval Three Quays
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Exterior View
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$237
  • Expedia.com
    AU$267
7.0 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Royal National Room Standard Plus Double
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$245
  • travelup.com
3.7 km from Cheval Three Quays
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
Travelodge
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$158
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from Cheval Three Quays
Restaurant
Exec Twin Room View
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$281
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$186
  • Algotels
3.8 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    AU$79
  • Booking.com
7.9 km from Cheval Three Quays
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in London
Reviews (2,799)
Filter reviews
2,799 results
Traveller rating
2,582
154
36
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,582
154
36
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower bridge river view welcome basket hms belfast amazing apartment two bedroom apartment full kitchen these apartments well equipped kitchen washer dryer home away from home nespresso machine excellent stay excellent location london eye tube station thames
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 2,799 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2019

Had a wonderful stay for the second time! Staff, amenities and service was all 5 star. Would definitely go again.
Well done Cheval, you made our stay very comfortable!

Location is superb, very handy to cabs and tube.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bwv0072019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear bwv0072019,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of Cheval Three Quays.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your second stay with us, and I am extremely happy for your kind comments of our team as well as the service. It is great that we were able to make your stay comfortable.

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to your next stay.

Kind regards,

Kate Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We travelled a lot and work in travel industry. And this hotel is properly the best we’ve ever stayed. Wonderful property with superb services. Out March every expectation. Property was very well furnished and location excellent. Staff was extremely helpful and all services aspect is addressed. Many area are even out performed normal expectation. Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chan8888988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear Chan8888988,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience at Cheval Three Quays.

It is fantastic to read that you had a wonderful stay, and I am really happy to see that you were extremely satisfied with the service received.

Let us know when you are coming back, it will be nice to see you again.

Kind regards,
Kate Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

We rented 5 , 2 bedroom apartments River View for a family visit to London to celebrate 🎉 my father in law 80th birthday. Everybody was impressed about the quality, size, location, staff. We highly recommend this stay. It’s walking distance to many attractions and restaurants. It’s simply the best.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank WillySabor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear WillySabor,

Thank you for reviewing your experience at Cheval Three Quays and for choosing us to celebrate such a special occasion.

I am absolutely delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay during your father 80th birthday.
Thank you for recommending us!

I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Kate Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2019

We spent 9 nights at this beautiful service apartment in London. We took a unit with panoramic view which offers views from 3 sides of Thames River, London Tower, and Tower bridge. The unit has 3 balconies, beautifully furnished with full kitchen. The location is amazing with London cabs outside the apartment, Paul Cafe below, and 3 minutes walk to London Tube. The service is absolutely amazing with daily cleaning, and very customer-oriented concierge. Special thanks to Alina at The Central reservations, and Dale, Mauro and Dan at the front desk. Whenever we return to London, we will now only stay at this beautiful property.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank raviagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2019

Dear Tourist14692204769,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review Cheval Three Quays.

It is fantastic to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the views, the apartment furniture and the location.

I appreciated your kind comments about the daily cleaning and for mentioning the colleagues that helped making your stay extra special. I will definitely share your feedback with them!

Let us know when you are coming back, it will be nice to see you again.

Kind regards,
Kate Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Booked a two bedroom unit. There were three of us. (i.e. the Old Folks and Junior.)

Arrived back from Juniors Graduation and arrived a little early ...... We were told our apartment was not quite ready yet .... would we like to store our luggage and bags?. Walked out the door and maybe 2 minutes later the Doorman came running after us to advise that housekeeping said its ready to go! (always a relief).

The apartment had: A Starter pack for us: Includes those items which one never wants to buy for a mere 3 - 4 day stay ... i.e.Butter, Milk, Salt & Pepper etc. Included was the complimentary Breakfast pack (we booked through the Cheval Website.). Kitchen is exceptionally well equipped, it even includes a cheese grater.

Master Suite had a walk in Shower, Basin and Toilet, spacious, easy to move around in and the 2nd Full Bathroom contained a TUB! (Yippee). (in London, I have had to stand on the toilet seat to open/close the door previously!)

Everything is in excellent condition, clean, air conditioned and has TV channels from SKY (you can watch the Sport on them.).

What impressed us most was the space in the unit, you could easily have 4 people and still have personal space. We loved it.

We have found our place in London.

Room tip: River facing if you can get it.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Excellence-rewarded
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
chevalresidences, General Manager at Cheval Three Quays, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2019

Dear Excellence-rewarded,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic and detailed review!

It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your time spent at Cheval Three Quays.
I am glad to see that the teams were able to prepare your apartment early and accommodate an early arrival. It is always a pleasure having some additional time to rest and enjoy the apartment.

I particularly appreciated your positive comments about the welcome hamper, the amenities in the kitchen and the spacious bathrooms, as well as the excellent condition in which we keep our apartments. At Cheval Residences we pride ourselves on maintaining the property to high standards.

Thank you once again for your kind words, I look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon.

Kind regards,

Kate Fletcher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews