We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Park International Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 269
USD 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross(London)(Great Value!)
USD 87
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Strand Palace Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Rhodes Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
USD 100
USD 93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 191
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
USD 500
USD 465
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
58
116
146
70
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
116
146
70
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithout windowsown bathroomthe natural history museumshort stayunderground stationwashbasin
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

Perfect stay and hotel. Very please with the room and service of the stuff. Small, clean, tidy room. Basic but just what you need. Good area and good price. Stuff is friend, always smile and take good care of costumers needs. I will be back again soon. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Carmen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRahmeh, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London South Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear Carmen C,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable. It is an honor for us to receive flattering words on his part, as this encourages us to continue improving our service.
We look forward to your visit in a new opportunity, we said goodbye to you, but not before reiterate our appreciation and personal esteem.

Once again thanks, and we are looking forward to welcome back you soon in our hotel.

Best regards.

Nour R.
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Enough room for a double bed, a shower room/cubicle and a small amount of passage. It would have been just about adequate if I had been on my own, but for two people trying to organise themselves to go out, it had to be one at a time. No bedside table, half a window and the hanging space was inventive, to say the least. Having said that, it was cheap.

Room Tip: Don't, unless you're strapped for cash.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mrs Caroline F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRahmeh, Manager at easyHotel London South Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Mrs Caroline,

Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us.
Our aim is to deliver simple comfort at great value; so although our rooms are small we can offer very competitive rates to our guests; we have also have standard rooms in our hotel which are quiet bigger for just a few pounds more.

We hope to welcome back you soon.

Best regards

Nour Rahmeh
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

I've stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and I've enjoyed it. Good localion in Kensington, just 10 minutes walking from the station, close to Harrods, and plenty of restaurants and coffee shops around. The room size was small, but was clean and the bed confortable. The staff were helpful and friendly on arrival the receptionist check in as earlier. I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: best location
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Basmi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRahmeh, Manager at easyHotel London South Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Basmi,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Getting feedback from our guests is very important to us as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services.
I'm glad that you enjoyed your staying with us.
Once again, thanks for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind regards

Nour R
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

The room was VERY compact - I had to climb onto my bed which was wedged on three sides and there was not much other space once you're in the door. The 'bathroom' likewise was very cubicle-like. I also didn't like the dark orange everywhere - including the colour of the sink! BUT... great location, great price, very clean, practical, comfortable.
PS There are no facilities - i.e. kettle, and you have to pay extra for everything including TV

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRahmeh, Manager at easyHotel London South Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear Paula,

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate your comments as it help us to find ways to improve the experience that we give to our guests. Our concept sacrifices some luxury space in order to keep our prices as low as possible, we only offer services during your stay on demand and for a small additional fee.

We hope to welcome back soon.

Kind regards

Nour R
Operations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Cheap solution to pop in to London.
Room, or more likely “the ship the cabin”, it is really small; barely to stay together with two luggage that remain on the floor. But, for the price you pay, it is more than enough if you stay there a couple of nights and you’re traveling “light”, 24-48 hours suitcase.
The most important stuff is that:
-you find clean;
-you’re 7 min. walk from the Gloucester Road or Earl's Court Station and then in 15 min. you’re in the center of London;
-there’s always taxi on the main, Cromwell road, in case you’re running to the airport;

Room Tip: Ask/book the room with the window!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nixa_turky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NRahmeh, Manager at easyHotel London South Kensington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2016

Dear nixa-turky,

Thank you for your review regarding your staying at the easyHotel South Kensington.
We are pleased that your stay was enjoyable and comfortable and I am also pleased that you enjoyed the location.

We are looking forward to welcome back soon in our hotel.

Best regards.

Nour R.
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews