We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect base for a London vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
The street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The street
Sitting room with books, DVDs and free wifi
Comfortable 6 seater sofa
Television with 80+ channels & DVD
Sittling room
Sitting room sofa
Dining table for 4
Double bedroom
Luxury bathroom with Shower
Unique art throughout the apartment
Smaller second bedroom
Twin room
Looking from smaller bedroom
Kitchen with Coffee machine, microwave, dishwasher
Kitchen. Fridge and small freezer
Washing / Dryer in cupboard
5 mins walk from Westminster
7 mins walk from Victoria mainline station
10 - 12 mins from Sloane Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect base for a London vacation!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing week in London, no doubt due to the fact that we were very comfortable and rested due to our stay in this lovely flat! Everything was exactly as described, spotlessly clean, and perfectly maintained in working order. The location was extremely convenient, safe, and quiet for an urban setting. We found the neighborhood to be lively and charming. We were a party of 3 - my husband, myself and our 14 year old daughter. The flat would easily accommodate another guest to share the twin bedroom. It is spacious and airy with high ceilings. The bathroom is a little on the small side for those from the U.S., but as long as you are aware of that (and not over 6 feet tall, probably) it is very nice. Every appliance you could want was found in the kitchen. Plus, we were able to pack light and use the laundry machine in the apartment. It was great doing business with the owner and the keyholder. Amanda was a great communicator throughout the process and provided us with excellent information on the flat and wonderful local restaurant information. Nokka met us promptly, went out of her way to show us everything in the flat, and also walked with us into the neighborhood so we could start settling in right away. We loved Pimlico and would be happy to make the neighborhood and the flat a base for another trip. We traveled all over the city by tube, by bus, and walked. Most travel seemed to take no longer than 20 minutes. In short, we had an absolutely great week and would highly recommend this flat to anyone looking to make London their home for a week or more.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it and so pleased you had a great time. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamlyn061...
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was my 2nd time to stay in the beautiful Pimlico flat. (1st time was Sept 2015) And this stay was just as great as the first time. The flat is located in a lovely neighborhood that has great pubs, restaurants, Tesco and pharmacy within walking distance. There are 2 bus stops within a 2 min walk from the flat, Pimlico tube station (which is only 1 stop from Victoria) is less than an 8 min walk away and Victoria Station is about a 15 min walk. The flat is cozy, the mattresses and linens are Heaven, and the layout is perfect as one bed room is in the front of the flat and the other is in the back of the flat. Do be mindful the bathroom is quite narrow and you bump your knees on the towel warmer. Luckily we never had it on. Amanda is always so sweet and helpful and gets back with you quickly. I would recommend this flat to anyone looking to stay when a great neighborhood at an affordable price. I miss being there and think of it often.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds and linens, so comfortable.
Liked least: The noisy neighbor
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you Fran, for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
08Petra
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here once before a few years back and it was a pleasure to stay again. The flat is situated in a very convenient location, in Victoria/Pimlico. It is well appointed (though a bit small compared to North American standards). Very clean, comfortable beds and a nice space to gather at the end of a long day of sightseeing. Be aware that the bathroom is very compact so if you're not a slim person, using the loo can feel a bit cramped. My only complaint was that we couldn't find instructions on what the settings on the washer/dryer combo meant. So we ended up shrinking some of our clothes - but it was very handy to have a washer/dryer to use. The keyholder went over using the appliance very briefly when we arrived but by the time we needed it, of course it was hard to remember what she said.
I would definitely stay here again :o)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olafkuehn
mannheim
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and calm”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Beautifully furnished, modern, stylish flat in a calm street. We loved to take the bus near by to the centre. Everything you need in walking distance.

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing