We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The living room flooded with natural (south facing) daylight.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room flooded with natural (south facing) daylight.
The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The living room flooded with natural (south facing) daylight.
The living room
Small balcony
View from hallway of living room
Master bedroom with UK Kingsize bed (W 152cm x L 202cm (5ft x 6'8')
Master bedroom towards closet
Family bathroom with powerful shower over the bath.
Twin room on entry level 
Both beds are full size UK single W 92cm x L 192cm (3ft x 6'4')
Bunk room with cot. Both beds are full size UK single W 92cm x L 192cm (3ft x 6'4')
Entrance floor shower room.
Staircase
Entry level staircase
View from the balcony
Notting Hill's beautiful painted houses.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
chanceok
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in May 2015

Very nice apartment in Notting Hill, with easy access to public transportation. We ate at a couple of restaurants nearby and were very pleased with the food and service. Spacious, with plenty of room for our family group of 5. Clean and comfortable. Easy communication with the owner and her agent, who were both very responsive to my emails and calls before, during and after our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdMill1
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment, Great Location In Notting Hill”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Me my partner and a few friends travelled to Notting Hill for the carnival and chose this stunning and spacious Notting Hill apartment for the duration of our stay. The apartment is well maintained and is decorated beautifully with all the facilities you need for a relaxing hassle free break (including free street parking nearby). I will definitely be considering this apartment if I need to stay in the Notting Hill area again and would recommend to anyone.

Keep up the good work :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john M
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfort of apartment and consideration of owner”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We (my wife and I) and our daughter and husband and their 3 children (aged 16-22) arrived about 5pm after train journeys to London. The apartment was spacious, quiet, secure and spotlessly clean. The showers and water was hot and plenty of it, the living area and cooking was very practical with loads of space to sit and chat or watch a good flat screenTV (the rugby world cup was important!) and the Wifi was also excellent with chargers provided if required. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of storage for clothes and cases.
The owner arranged for us to be met and all was explained by our greeter and the details of local facilities pointed out such as supermarkets etc. very friendly and helpful.
We ate in two nights with takeaways-an excellent Chinese and also a great Fish and Chip shop on Ladbroke Grove (5minutes easy walking). The other night we (including two friends) had a really good meal at The Elgin pub.
Quality consideration of the owner with the fridge stocked and all the facilities for washing, ironing, etc. London is not a place to stay in so visiting Museums in South Kensington and Portobello was a great attraction on Saturday morning.
We felt very comfortable and at home and twice invited friends to eat with us in the evening in the apartment. We also had no difficulty in finding parking for one car.
The owner is clearly customer focussed and all our email contacts beforehand were clear, friendly and useful. We thought it was ideal for our short stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Safari729...
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing