We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harry Potter Tour with Amy”
Review of Strawberry Tours

Strawberry Tours
Ranked #1 of 1,332 Nightlife in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join us on nine fantastic Free Walking Tours of London! The Free Tours of London take you on a journey through London's colourful and sometimes dark history. Our tours are both informative and fun - no boring lectures - as you explore London's busy streets and discover 2,000 years of fascinating and entertaining history.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Thank you very much for this exciting tour. Never thought to meet a bigger fan of Harry Potter than my children. You really know a lot of this stuff and scenes. Great. We loved it. If we come back we will join strawberrytours again.

Thank Adventurer178091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed exploring the magical world of Harry Potter with Amy and we will be waiting for you in another one of our muggle-friendly Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,781)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"jack the ripper tour"
in 791 reviews
"harry potter"
in 389 reviews
"walking tour"
in 401 reviews
"great tour"
in 414 reviews
"street art tour"
in 188 reviews
"london landmarks"
in 158 reviews
"west tour"
in 77 reviews
"free tour"
in 223 reviews
"jk rowling"
in 51 reviews
"free walking"
in 61 reviews
"fun facts"
in 53 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 79 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 51 reviews
"informative tour"
in 53 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 54 reviews
"two hours"
in 85 reviews
"buckingham palace"
in 67 reviews
Filter

2,326 - 2,330 of 12,781 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

Will was the perfect tour guide , every time I travel I love to know a little of history , and it sure was with this guy , he was full of knowledge about English history . I did love it so much ! Thanks a lot again

Thank Poncho G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Poncho! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback and love to hear from you. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the tour with Will and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more amazing Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I participated in a Street art walking tour this afternoon with Olivia. It was so interesting and a great way to learn about the area as well as the street art of London. She knew her stuff and kept the tour group engaged over the 2 hours.

Thank sandracdixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Sandra! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we really appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the tour with Olivia and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more amazing Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Jack the Ripper tour was an excellent activity. Jonny, who was waiting for us near the bus stop, explained the story walking around the places where Jack killed his victims. Despite the cold, the experience was fascinating and amazing. Jonny's performance captured our interest!

Thank mdomi226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed unraveling the mystery of the villainous Jack the Ripper with Jonny and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We visited London last March. We did a tour with Strawberry Tours. We were lucky with our guide Jonny, who is an actor. He explained us the true story of " The Canonical Five". We also walked around the White Chapel neighborhood, where the murders happened. The explanation was lively and catchy and he made us forget how cold it was. This activity is highly recommendable.
The lucky people were the students of EOI in Cornella.

Thank _mcarmenab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback and love to hear good reviews from our guides as well. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the most mysterious tour with Jonny and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more amazing and unforgettable Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strawberry Tours also viewed

 

Been to Strawberry Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing