We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Jack the Ripper

We loved the way our guide Holly approached the topic. Very engaging, very enthousiastic! We will... read more

Reviewed today
barbara c
via mobile
Great tour with fun

Matthew is a great guide: he combined interesting information with fun. He is also an excellent... read more

Reviewed today
3920100
Read all 14,498 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around London
from USD 18.40
More Info
from USD 32.00
More Info
from USD 19.20
More Info
from USD 43.80
More Info
Reviews (14,498)
Filter reviews
14,498 results
Traveller rating
13,672
704
63
26
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13,672
704
63
26
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harry potter tour great tour walking tour street art tour west tour london landmarks jk rowling free tour free walking fun facts day tour highly recommend this tour an excellent guide informative tour his knowledge two hours buckingham palace
Filter
Updating list...
3,339 - 3,344 of 14,498 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Jack the Ripper tour was an excellent activity. Jonny, who was waiting for us near the bus stop, explained the story walking around the places where Jack killed his victims. Despite the cold, the experience was fascinating and amazing. Jonny's performance captured our interest!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mdomi226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed unraveling the mystery of the villainous Jack the Ripper with Jonny and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We visited London last March. We did a tour with Strawberry Tours. We were lucky with our guide Jonny, who is an actor. He explained us the true story of " The Canonical Five". We also walked around the White Chapel neighborhood, where the murders happened. The explanation was lively and catchy and he made us forget how cold it was. This activity is highly recommendable.
The lucky people were the students of EOI in Cornella.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank _mcarmenab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback and love to hear good reviews from our guides as well. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the most mysterious tour with Jonny and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more amazing and unforgettable Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I just did the west tour through london with katie and it was super intresting and never boring! I really enjoyed listening to her!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MagdaLenaD2217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hello Magda! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the tour and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more fun and informative Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were in London for 3 days and wanted to make the most out of our time. We looked up some reviews for different places and decided to give Stawberry Tours a shot. We did the Harry Potter and West London tour on separate days. It was awesome! Ben was our tour guide and he made the whole experience fun and remarkable. We learned so many interesting facts about the history of London, the stories, and different places to visit after the tour is over. Its always good to have a tour guide that knows his stuff, is funny, and engaging. You could tell he really enjoyed doing his job and made it fun for everyone that was there. Can't wait to visit London again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Omar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Omar! Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience, we appreciate your comments and love to hear your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Ben and we hope to see you join us again for more Strawberry Tours soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Today I did the East London walking tour. Rachel was great she was full of enthusiasm and great stories. She knows and loves this city so much. The tour was a good pace and I had a great time. I'd highly recommend Rachel's tour just to see and learn more about the incredible history of London. I have done most of the Strawberry tours and encourage everyone to do them.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank imogen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hi there! Thank you very much for leaving your comments on your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Rachel and hope to see you with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews