We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat at brilliant location close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom with a double bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom with a double bed
bedroom with a double bed bedroom with a double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
bedroom with a double bed
bedroom with a double bed
bedroom with a double bed
bedroom with a double bed
Living room with 2 double sofa beds
Living room with 2 double sofa beds
Living room with 2 double sofa beds
Living room with 2 double sofa beds
Living room with 2 double sofa beds
Well equipped kitchen
Well equipped kitchen
Bathroom, shower above the bathtub
Layout
Exterior
Nearest tube station: High Street Kensington in Zone 1
Nearest attraction: Kensington Palace
Main street: Kensigton Church Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
Taastrup, Denmark
2 reviews
“Great flat at brilliant location close to everything.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Amazing location 5 mins from both Notting Hill, Kensington High Street and Hyde Park. Close to public transport, brilliant shops, pubs, restaurants, supermarkets. The flat is a great 1 bedroom flat with a nice large bathroom and all amenities on the first floor. We stayed 3 adults and it worked brilliantly. It's nice and clean. Harumi is easy to get in touch with and very helpful. We would definately come back :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Charlotte, It was a pleasure to host you. We are thrilled that you had such a good vacation with us and that you appreciated the central location of the apartment. Please stay in touch and do come back and see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rdmull56
Waco, Texas
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife, adult daughter and I stayed for a week in late April/early May. They did a great job coordinating our arrival so we could drop off our luggage at 9:30 am way before check-in at 3 pm. Really everything was as expected and pictured. It was convenient to a tube station - about an 8 minute walk, so that makes it great for getting anywhere in central London. It is also near several good restaurants within a 5-10 minute walk and they also offer some good suggestions on where to eat.

I would definitely stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the location of the apartment. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenech E
1 review
“Great Location, Price and Customer Care!”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

The apartment is situated in lovely Kensington and the location is perfect and very convenient. There is a grocery store just around the corner which opens till late. There is also a tube station (Kensington High Street) which is very close (around 5/10 minute walk).

The owners were easily accessible via email for any queries that we had. Whenever we had an issue (always very minor), the owners tackled it instantly. They were very accommodating for our requests and kindly kept our luggage well after the check out time since our flight was late :)

The kitchen is well equipped and there is wifi which worked fine. The flat is small but comfortable.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thank you for the positive review and we are delighted to hear you enjoyd the stay with us! We look forward to hosting you when you are back in London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catherine...
Chartres, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely location”
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

a great location for us (family of 5), perfectly located near underground stations (Notting Hill and H S Kensington, about five minute walk) and many bus stops. The building is very charming and the apartment is quiet, clean and fitted with every necessary household appliance (microwave, washing machine, dishwasher), it also includes towels, linens, wifi. the double bed and the double sofa beds were big and comfortable.
the key holder was very helpful and kind.
It was our first trip to London and were very sad to leave. We would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing