We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great service!”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living area
Spacious and bright living area Spacious and bright living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Comfortable living area
Spacious and bright living area
Spacious and bright living room
Living area and dining area
Dining area and kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Modern kitchen
Cozy and nice bedroom
Comfortable bedroom
Bedroom
Floor-to-ceiling tiles bathroom
Wash hand basin with chrome mixer tap over
Street view
Regent's canal
Camden Lock Market
Shops and restaurants nearby
Nearby eccentric Camden High Street shops
Inverness Street Market
Hampstead Road lock
Camden Town Underground Station
Sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniele B
Metro Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Perfect location, great service!”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The area is amazing! Camden has everything you can imagine filled with restaurants, shops and its worldwide known markets.
The house was clean and comfortable and had everything we expected as well as all instructions on appliances. The housekeeper was very welcoming. Marco and his team were great.
Thanks for the lovely stay!
Daniele B.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gd00dle
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Well equpped, convenient location”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I travelled to Marco's apartment with my family late Sept / early October. Marco was very responsive from first contact and providing information promptly before and during our stay. The apartment is small but clean and well equipped. Its a very short walk to Camden Tube Station and literally a few minutes to Camden over ground station - perfect for sight seeing in London. Plenty of places to eat around and Sainsburys is also just around the corner. Its a bit of push for the apartment to sleep 2 adults & 2 kids over 5 years - my son slept on an airbed but we managed okay for the time that we were there.
I would recommend this apartment if you want to a place that is centrally located with easy and quick access to central London and Camden markets nearby.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venice
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cristalbl...
Narbonne, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nana M
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing