We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location & Great Value For Money”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
50 reviews
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 1 - Very spacious, faux leather bed, two double wardrobes, chest of drawers, settee
Bedroom 2 - Spacious, faux leather bed, 1x double wardrobe, chest of drawers, glazed doors to patio
Bedroom 2 - Spacious, faux leather bed, 1x double wardrobe, chest of drawers, glazed doors to patio
Kitchen – open-plan, hob, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, and washer/dryer
Kitchen – open-plan, hob, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer, and washer/dryer
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Reception room - large LCD TV, large faux leather sofa-bed, two faux leather ottomans, dining set
Bathroom – luxury glass basin & fabulous “waterfall” glass tap, bath with shower attachment, toilet
Beaconsfield Road - a quiet road in a real community, within easy reach of Central London
Leisure Centre (5 mins walk away) - gym, pool, steam & sauna, squash, badminton, volleyball, etc
Tottenham Hale Retail Park - many brand-name stores (15 mins walk away)
High Road Wood Green (1.5 miles / 2.4 km away) - branded shops, restaurants, and a large mall
Tottenham Green (7 mins walk away) - perfect for a relaxing stroll
Holy Trinity Church (7 mins walk away)
Just a few minutes walk from Seven Sisters Tube Station
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Location & Great Value For Money”
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived in London a little later than planned however the owner made themselves available and were vert accommodating to our needs. Very warm friendly welcome and help with finding our way around. The apartment has 2 large double bedrooms, kitchen, Flat Screen, Blue Ray Player, Wifi and a bathroom. It has an excellent location and is about a 7 minute walk from the tube station which will have you in central london in about 10 minutes. Nice quiet street and there is free parking nearby if you want it. Alternatively you can park in an NCP car park at Tottenham Hale station for only £7 per day which is excellent value. You can the choose to walk 10-15 minutes back to the apartment or hop back on the tube for 1 stop back to seven sisters tube and then you only have 7 minutes to walk. We will be staying here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2013
Giles and his family were a delight to meet and host. They were friendly, courteous and tidy. They took good care of the apartment and we were very glad to have them stay. Giles and his family are always welcome to stay in our apartment and we recommend them very highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good, affordable place in London”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment was very comfortable for two couples. Saiful was there to greet us and show us around. It was a nice place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing. The grocery store was very convenient. The weather was warm so we were able to enjoy the patio area. When we arrived, we were a little nervous about the location, but we found the people to be friendly and we felt very safe (even returned to apartment at 11:00 one night). I would recommend having 2 sets of house keys available for the guests (especially if there are 2 couples staying together). We would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Susan and her friends are very charming and friendly. It was very nice to make their acquaintance and a pleasure to host them. They were considerate and took care of the apartment and left it tidy. We would love to host them again and recommend them very highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2013
The Schmidt family were one of the nicest families we have had the privilege of hosting. They were so courteous and friendly that it was a real pleasure to meet them. They left the apartment very tidy, and we were very happy to have them stay. We would welcome them back any time and recommend them very highly indeed to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“For families who want to visit London with all modern convenienc”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

First of all, many accurate informations are given prior to arrival, answer to any question by mail, warm welcome on arrival.
Perfect match between the photos/description on internet and reality + unexpected lovely garden, calm surroundings ! Excellent service provided with bed linen, towels... even two continental adaptors, very useful if you forgot to buy some before leaving like us
Good localisation for trips to central london, with tube station at 5 minutes walk, direct to Oxford Circus (about 15 to 20 minutes altogether).
We liked the comfort of the bedrooms, the general cleanliness and the good level of equipments.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Guillaume and his family were charming and it was a pleasure to meet them and have them stay in our apartment. They were the ideal guests - friendly, considerate and tidy. We would love to have them stay in our apartment again, and recommend them very highly to all prospective hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing